Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cormier Hair Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
108 reviews
|Hair Salons|Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

229 S 8th St, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

(904) 277-2767

https://www.cormierhairstudio.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

276 Redfern Village # B

(912) 634-2684
5.0
(40) · Beauty

419 Walnut St

(904) 284-4644
5.0
(9) · Beauty

1525 Newcastle St

(912) 267-1010
5.0
(79) · Hair Salons

1712 4th Ave #103

(912) 264-1087
5.0
(44) · Beauty

1325 3rd St N

(904) 527-8136
5.0
(73) · Beauty

5393 Roosevelt Blvd

(904) 551-3776
About

Hair Care, Skin Care, Makeup

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
108 reviews
592
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
16
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sondra Stellaria review for Cormier Hair Studio
Sondra Stellaria on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 01:05 AM
Very noisy environment. It's kinda like a club on modern pop music night. Be careful with purchasing products. The owner strictly cares not if a product damages your skin or ruins your hair. They took back a product I paid 60$ for, put it in their back bar and did not offer a refund or even an exchange for equal or lesser value product. I feel they owe me. The product made my scalp and face break out in itchy sores that took over a month to heal!!!Needless to say. I used it once and took it back. The girls made a note to pass onto the owner who was supposed to rectify this, but she never did. I would have been happy with some concealer at that point, which is half the value. Eventually my stylist left. Good for her!
Business Response:

Say no to drugs. It's not how we operate here @ CorMieR Hair Studio.

Kristina Doiron review for Cormier Hair Studio
Kristina Doiron on Facebook

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 00:35 AM
Bekah Joy review for Cormier Hair Studio
Bekah Joy on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 01:08 AM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Arlene Mirschel review for Cormier Hair Studio
Arlene Mirschel on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 01:56 AM
Enjoyed my cut and color with Heidi. Would highly recommend her .Friendly staff, great atmosphere..
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the "5🌟"review.

MaryAnn Barcaro review for Cormier Hair Studio
MaryAnn Barcaro on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 02:15 AM
Joni F McNeese review for Cormier Hair Studio
Joni F McNeese on Facebook

6 years ago

06/27/2016, 01:53 AM
So happy to have found this salon for our wedding weekend. Hair by Victoria and makeup by Sam. Both were gorgeous - and I felt like I was right at home. Highly recommend these two ladies - they will take great care of you!!
Alyssa Lott Poe review for Cormier Hair Studio
Alyssa Lott Poe on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 00:43 AM
I have been to Cormier twice now and it is by far my favorite salon in Fernandina Beach/Amelia Island. I get my hair done by Victoria. She's awesome! She's down to have a great conversation & give a fantastic haircut at the same time. The prices are extremely reasonable. My hair is past my shoulders and I get it washed, cut and blow dryed for $35! I love this place & definitely recommend it to everybody.
Anne Jenkins review for Cormier Hair Studio
Anne Jenkins on Facebook

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 01:38 AM
Have used these people for both of my daughter's weddings. The staff is truly professional, easy to work with, and they do a great job! Would highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Anne for the kind words. We take pride in making our clients beautiful.

Samantha Pottorff review for Cormier Hair Studio
Samantha Pottorff on Facebook

7 years ago

07/08/2015, 02:57 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.