Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Copper Kettle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
647 reviews
|Steakhouses|Chambersburg, PA 17201

1049 Lincoln Way E, Chambersburg, PA 17201

(717) 264-3109

http://www.thecopperkettlerestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Indulge in some succulent steaks at Copper Kettle Restaurant ideally located on Lincoln Way East. The ambiance is casual and the restaurant serves some savory lobster quiches, heavenly cheesecakes and fish filet delights.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
647 reviews
5419
  
4100
  
335
  
218
  
123
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Dupont on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 05:15 AM
The service is great!! BUT.. hearing the owner and a manager curse and yell at the employees was terrible! We could hear them at our table! On TWO separate occasions! When the now ex wife was there the experience was never this way!
Al Yentsch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 01:14 AM
food was awesome but we had reservations 630pm Food came after 8pm no explanation or discount .... Very sad....Spoke to hostess and overall sad.Were from out of town & mother took us there for her daughters birthday... Very disappointing...
Sue Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 03:26 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Megan Ammerman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 02:33 AM
Great food. The cheese dip was amazing as well as the scallops and crab cakes and steak!! Very good!!!
Beth Tim Coffinberger on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 04:31 AM
Staff was very nice, restaurant very clean, nice atmosphere, and the food was excellent!
Anne Clark Hoffman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 03:01 AM
Great food, Chloe so nice!
Carol Ellerman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 05:12 AM
Monday night is Prime Rib night .. 19.95 ..
David McKay on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2019, 05:29 AM
We are especially fond of the prime rib at the Copper Kettle. Everything we have had here has been quite good. Often, they have unusual deserts.
Sharlene Martino Sarboukh on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2019, 02:33 AM
We travel a great deal and the staff here is the most friendly we have ever encountered! Great food at a fair price and a nice atmosphere! What more could you ask for!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.