Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Copper Kettle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
635 reviews
|Steakhouses|Chambersburg, PA 17201

1049 Lincoln Way E, Chambersburg, PA 17201

(717) 264-3109

http://www.thecopperkettlerestaurant.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(1398) · Restaurants

1645

(717) 236-2719

9 people are looking at this business

About

Indulge in some succulent steaks at Copper Kettle Restaurant ideally located on Lincoln Way East. The ambiance is casual and the restaurant serves some savory lobster quiches, heavenly cheesecakes and fish filet delights.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
635 reviews
5409
  
498
  
335
  
218
  
123
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Briggs on Facebook

6 months ago

01/30/2021, 04:26 AM
close down for good milking people 3% here 2 % there its only a matter of time anyway
Nicole Bailey on Facebook

9 months ago

11/07/2020, 11:22 AM
First time here. Everything was DELICIOUS!!! We will definitely be back
Business Response:

We're glad you enjoyed your time with us Nicole! You're amazing. Thank you for your support during this time, and take care. We can't wait to have you back

Sharon Heiner on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2020, 07:03 AM
food and service couldn't have been better..
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Morgan Koester on Facebook

9 months ago

10/16/2020, 13:30 PM
I’d like to share my most wonderful first experience with the Copper Kettle. My grandmother is 93 years old and the sweetest woman you’d ever meet. Within the past few months she has been a warrior fighting cancer. We’ve been trying to treat her with anything that comes to her mind that she wants. A few weeks ago she started telling us about when she was young and her mother would make her snapping turtle soup after her brother would go out hunting for them, and how much she loved it. I’d been searching for somewhere locally that sold it and was almost going to order some online when a friend told me about the Copper Kettle in Chambersburg which is only about 30 minutes from us. I took the day off work and we’d planned to take the drive up to get some Snapper Soup. When we left the house around noon, my Aunt pulled up their website and it said they didn’t open until 4pm. We were so sad and almost turned around to go home. I decided to call to see if they’d answer. The man who did answer told me that they do in fact open at 4pm. I explained our situation to him and immediately he asked how many servings we would want, and asked his kitchen if they could make it for us - and they said yes! How wonderful that they made this happen for my grandmother. Not to mention, she LOVED the Snapper Soup! I was hesitant to try it myself (I’d never tried turtle), but it smelled so amazing and I had to try it. I LOVED it! I just wanted to thank this young man and his kitchen staff for being so kind when they didn’t have to. It sure made for a nice day for my grandmother who rarely gets out of the house anymore. She said the soup reminds her so much of her mother’s. ❤️
Louis Piero on Facebook

10 months ago

09/26/2020, 02:06 AM
Food and presentation is amazing A must try
Essee Martin on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 16:54 PM
Best prime rib! We enjoyed being outside at The Patio!
Debbie Ocker on Facebook

a year ago

08/29/2020, 13:01 PM
Just had a melt in your mouth prime rib meal from Copper Kettle. It was absolutely delicious!
Vivian Koontz on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 08:07 AM
Always delish! Best crab cakes on the planet. Did takeout today and We were not disappointed.
Dennis Haughie on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 04:43 AM
Good service . Prime rib is great
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.