Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Copper Kettle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
647 reviews
|Steakhouses|Chambersburg, PA 17201

1049 Lincoln Way E, Chambersburg, PA 17201

(717) 264-3109

http://www.thecopperkettlerestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Indulge in some succulent steaks at Copper Kettle Restaurant ideally located on Lincoln Way East. The ambiance is casual and the restaurant serves some savory lobster quiches, heavenly cheesecakes and fish filet delights.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
647 reviews
5419
  
4100
  
335
  
218
  
123
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gina Schooley on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 05:13 AM
Went to dinner tonight with my husband, and had the best crab stuffed haddock! Absolutely the best fish I have ever had. Delicious! Service was great! I will definitely be going back for more!
Murray Kenyon on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 05:41 AM
Stumbled on it by accident, but the combination of friendly and attentive staff, 70s hits at exactly the right volume for outdoor dining, and Prime Rib to die for just put the Copper Kettle on our list of favorite eateries! Not on one of our normal routes, but we’ll make the time and effort to come back!
Angela Mae Mentzer on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2020, 01:04 AM
Excellent food great people Never disappointed
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Benita Fahnestock on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 06:03 AM
Love the call in and pickup on the porch during this time.
Carl S Copeland on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 10:31 AM
This was my first time..... very great service. Thanks to the staff and my beautiful family for a great time! I love you sweetheart 😘💜🥰💯😍
Violet Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 02:39 AM
Our food was delicious and the service was excellent.
Mike Harald Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 01:43 AM
Great service and tasty dinner options! Would highly recommend.
Penny Wink on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2020, 00:26 AM
Ate at Copper Kettle for the first time tonight. The stuffed flounder was delicious!!! My husband got the prime rib and my daughter the chicken Alfredo. Everyone was happy with their meals. Will definitely be back
Kim Arnold Nolet on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 03:59 AM
food was top notch and desserts were amazing
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.