Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Copper Kettle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
647 reviews
|Steakhouses|Chambersburg, PA 17201

1049 Lincoln Way E, Chambersburg, PA 17201

(717) 264-3109

http://www.thecopperkettlerestaurant.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Indulge in some succulent steaks at Copper Kettle Restaurant ideally located on Lincoln Way East. The ambiance is casual and the restaurant serves some savory lobster quiches, heavenly cheesecakes and fish filet delights.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
647 reviews
5419
  
4100
  
335
  
218
  
123
  
52 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Luongo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 03:51 AM
Great Food ! Awesome Drinks !
Helen Mcclanathan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 02:56 AM
I love the pick 2 choices. Classic cocktails, very cozy and relaxing atmosphere
Alex Hemeryckx on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 02:43 AM
The owner & his staff were really friendly while being really busy they were able to take the time to ensure that every customer including us were well taken cared of. We had our food and drinks were really good. Love the fireplace & especially the copper ceilling. by the way this restaurant is gigantic so it can accommodate very large groups. definitely recommend this establishment, everything was on point. ps : love the sea scallops
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Nicole Sanderson Carricato on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 01:47 AM
Ted the owner is a fantastic host and his restaurant reflects his care and creativity for fine cuisine. Delicious food and elegant but cozy atmosphere.
Jocelyn Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 03:19 AM
The food was really good, but the server forgot about us by the end of dining. We tried to flag down another server and she was very rude and dismissed us. Eventually, we asked the bartender to get our bill so we could leave. Not a pleasant experience and we probably won’t be back.
Sheryl Petra on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 01:25 AM
Great service! Friendly bartender! Great food!
Dennis A. Martik on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 04:34 AM
Great food and eating environment.
Michael Cross on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 04:07 AM
Great 👍 place food 🥘 & service & atmosphere
April Walkup on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 01:36 AM
Food was delicious! Great place for Prime Rib!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.