Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cooley Smiles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
719 reviews
|General Dentistry|Bellevue, WA 98006 United States

4100 Factoria Blvd SE # C, Ste c, Bellevue, WA 98006 United States

(425) 998-6998

https://www.cooleysmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Dental

2727 Hollycroft St Suite 470

(253) 858-7717
5.0
(322) · General Dentistry

1120 Cole Street, Enumclaw, WA, 98022

(360) 825-3191
5.0
(23) · General Dentistry

18122 State Route 9 SE

(360) 668-3535
5.0
(38) · Dental

2617 Griffin Ave

(360) 825-2191
5.0
(123) · Dental

2912 228th Ave SE Suite A

(425) 394-1234
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
About

Dr. Cooley established the Cooley Smiles dental practice and the Cooley family has been serving their community ever since. Dr. Cooley's sons Aaron & Brandon grew up in the Bellevue, WA area and in 1997 they joined their father at Cooley Smiles. Dr. Gary Cooley has since retired allowing Aaron Cooley, DDS & Brandon Cooley, DDS to continue the tradition of quality dental service. Cooley Smiles is a dentistry in Bellevue on Factoria Blvd offering a full range of dental services from cleanings to dental implants and from family dentistry to cosmetic dentistry. Whatever your needs we will make you smile. Call for an appointment today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
719 reviews
5647
  
442
  
36
  
25
  
18
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ariel Z. review for Cooley Smiles
Ariel Z. on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/16/2012, 10:28 AM
I was recommeded to the Cooley brothers from my co-workers! Wow, what a great office! The whole staff was super nice and helpful. I was able to watch EURO 2012 while I was getting my teeth cleaned and Julie was fantastic! I got a massage too! Free! I can't wait for my next appointment! - Ariel Z., Bellevue
Ramseys M. review for Cooley Smiles
Ramseys M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/28/2012, 10:40 AM
The gem of factoria! I guess that isn't that hard, but honestly this office is fantastic, used to work on the eastside, not I am back in seattle but there is no way I will go anywhere else. These Doc's are so great and the customer service is unmatched. Love this office!, Bellevue, WA
Jones L. review for Cooley Smiles
Jones L. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/26/2012, 01:34 AM
Dr. Cooley is good people! His staff make it even better! Could not be more helpful. Jones, Bellevue
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Val Y. review for Cooley Smiles
Val Y. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/21/2012, 07:42 AM
Great visit to Dr. Cooley. Fast and painfree! Just how I like it! Dr. Cooley and Bridget were great. Val, Issaquah
Cooper N. review for Cooley Smiles
Cooper N. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/20/2012, 16:05 PM
I am not a fan of going to Factoria from West Seattle, but I just can't leave this practice. Cooleysmiles is like family. For 2 times a year I can do it! I wish it was easier to get in but I guess that is how places are that do it right. Cooper, Bellevue, WA
Kendall D. review for Cooley Smiles
Kendall D. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/19/2012, 03:06 AM
I came to Dr. Cooley's office for invisalign, which I love! They did the best job and even bleached my teeth for free (with the trays!) They did a fantastic job! They were super helpful billing my insurance also! Can not say enough about the care at this office! they are pros! Kendall D., Issaquah
James R. review for Cooley Smiles
James R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/17/2012, 11:59 AM
Dr. Cooley and his staff are awesome! His office is the best! They are the best office (and last) I have ever been too! You will not be disappointed! James Richter, Renton
Steven V. review for Cooley Smiles
Steven V. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/17/2012, 08:56 AM
Another fantastic visit at cooleysmiles! Got a crown done. It was fast and pain free! Just how I like it! Great work by Dr. Brandon and Brittani! Steven V., Issaquah
Alecia H. review for Cooley Smiles
Alecia H. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/10/2012, 10:00 AM
Fantastic experience! Great care! Alecia H., Bellevue, WA
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.