Logo White
Watch Demo

Cooley Smiles

Own this business?
4.9
324 reviews
|Dental|Bellevue, WA 98006

4100 Factoria Blvd SE Suite C, Ste c, Bellevue, WA 98006

(425) 998-6998

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Smiles For Maple Valley
4.9
(116) · Dental

23925 225th Way SE A

(425) 432-0561

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Cooley established the Cooley Smiles dental practice and the Cooley family has been serving their community ever since. Dr. Cooley's sons Aaron & Brandon grew up in the Bellevue, WA area and in 1997 they joined their father at Cooley Smiles. Dr. Gary Cooley has since retired allowing Aaron Cooley, DDS & Brandon Cooley, DDS to continue the tradition of quality dental service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
324 reviews
5291
  
414
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 312 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review2.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ariel Z. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/16/2012, 10:28 AM
I was recommeded to the Cooley brothers from my co-workers! Wow, what a great office! The whole staff was super nice and helpful. I was able to watch EURO 2012 while I was getting my teeth cleaned and Julie was fantastic! I got a massage too! Free! I can't wait for my next appointment! - Ariel Z., Bellevue
Ramseys M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/28/2012, 10:40 AM
The gem of factoria! I guess that isn't that hard, but honestly this office is fantastic, used to work on the eastside, not I am back in seattle but there is no way I will go anywhere else. These Doc's are so great and the customer service is unmatched. Love this office!, Bellevue, WA
Jones L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/26/2012, 01:34 AM
Dr. Cooley is good people! His staff make it even better! Could not be more helpful. Jones, Bellevue
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Val Y. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/21/2012, 07:42 AM
Great visit to Dr. Cooley. Fast and painfree! Just how I like it! Dr. Cooley and Bridget were great. Val, Issaquah
Cooper N. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/20/2012, 16:05 PM
I am not a fan of going to Factoria from West Seattle, but I just can't leave this practice. Cooleysmiles is like family. For 2 times a year I can do it! I wish it was easier to get in but I guess that is how places are that do it right. Cooper, Bellevue, WA
Kendall D. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/19/2012, 03:06 AM
I came to Dr. Cooley's office for invisalign, which I love! They did the best job and even bleached my teeth for free (with the trays!) They did a fantastic job! They were super helpful billing my insurance also! Can not say enough about the care at this office! they are pros! Kendall D., Issaquah
James R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/17/2012, 11:59 AM
Dr. Cooley and his staff are awesome! His office is the best! They are the best office (and last) I have ever been too! You will not be disappointed! James Richter, Renton
Steven V. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/17/2012, 08:56 AM
Another fantastic visit at cooleysmiles! Got a crown done. It was fast and pain free! Just how I like it! Great work by Dr. Brandon and Brittani! Steven V., Issaquah
Alecia H. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/10/2012, 10:00 AM
Fantastic experience! Great care! Alecia H., Bellevue, WA
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.