Logo White
Watch Demo

Converse Conditioned Air

Own this business?
4.4
24 reviews
|Contractors|Ames, IA 50010

3116 S Duff Ave, Ames, IA 50010

(515) 233-9812

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Ethington Heating & Cooling Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

816 N 3rd Ave

(641) 753-5525
Kruck Plumbing & Heating Co
5.0
(10) · Contractors

2887

(515) 432-2210

1 person is looking at this business

Holt Plumbing & Heating Inc
4.9
(643) · Contractors

245 Railroad Ave

(515) 255-8888

10 people are looking at this business

Schaal Heating and Cooling
4.8
(1441) · Contractors

2701 6th Ave

(515) 288-3631

19 people are looking at this business

Polk County Heating & Cooling
4.6
(20) · Contractors

710 SW 3rd St

(515) 964-7337

2 people are looking at this business

Lester Refrigeration
4.5
(2) · Contractors

1327 W Lincoln Hwy

(515) 232-4383

4 people are looking at this business

About

Heating and Cooling, furnace, air conditioner, ventilation

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
24 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mary Ann O'Malley Black on Facebook

6 months ago

06/05/2019, 02:31 AM
Matt and his crew are true professionals. We had a difficult HVAC installation that needed to be done and everyone worked together in a most professional way to get the job accomplished. We appreciate all the help.
The crew arrives on time, works hard all day and are courteous as can be.
Thank you for everything!
Amy Larson Buttery on Facebook

9 months ago

03/12/2019, 11:13 AM
Our water heater quit heating the water. After being told we'd have to wait 2-3 days for a new part or replace the water heater, we called Converse Conditioned Air. Matt had two repairmen at our house within the hour. They had the part we needed on their truck. We appreciated their honesty, friendliness and fast service. Thank you so much!!!!!
Cathy Webb on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2018, 00:07 AM
Converse just completed our HVAC to our family room. They did a wonderful job of making sure it would be sufficient for the space and worked hard with the existing system. Jim is great to work with. Brett and Adam were wonderful, polite and high quality technicians. Thank you.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kathy Smithson Vannoy on Facebook

a year ago

12/18/2018, 01:16 AM
Speedy service! Boiler for hot water heat went out late yesterday. Called CCA this morning and service call is already completed by mid-morning today.
Thanks!!
Josh Spaete on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 01:00 AM
After my experience with Converse Conditioned Air in Ames I felt like telling everyone about them. They've been doing bi-annual checks on our heater and air conditioner now for many years, but this morning we needed a service call since our furnace wasn't working. Josh was courteous on the phone and he told us their technician Eric would be there at about 8:30. He showed up at 8:28. Eric was polite, courteous and took the time to be friendly with our dog. That means a lot to me personally. Eric looked at the furnace, quickly spotted the problem and returned with the part he needed to fix it. By 9:45 our heat was up and running smoothly again. I found their service call fee to be quite fair c...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the tremendous review. We work very hard to ensure that all of our customers have peace of mind in their HVAC equipment. Your business is very appreciated. Thank you, again.

Scott Sayre on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:03 AM
Very professional group of folks here! Converse Conditioned Air always strives for the best.
Lin Yoder on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2017, 01:04 AM
Very professional. They knew their stuff. I recommend to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you very much for your business and for your review. We greatly appreciate the feedback. Thank you.

Alexander Tarr on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 00:21 AM
Great service! Highly recommend calling Converse Conditioned Air
Basil Scheuring on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:45 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.