This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Per state & county guidelines, social distancing is practiced at Conn's store. We sincerely appreciate your patience and understanding during this unprecedented time.
4818 S Padre Island Dr, Apt 38, Corpus Christi, TX, 78411, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 10:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m. | |
Tue | 10:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m. | |
Wed | 10:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m. | |
Thu | 10:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m. | |
Fri | 10:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m. | |
Sun | 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. |
The delivery persons came at 12 :43. That I liked and for a long time I slept so good. No back aches, no Muscle spasms and not tired. Conn's you'll did it again for me to sleep good
I'm new to NC and so glad we I chose to stop hat this store. It was clean had everything I was looking for and unlike most places I was able to walk in browse and then greeted not just ran too soon as I walked in they gave me a chance to look and if I had questions I could ask. Brittney was amazing she helped as much as she could and if she was unsure she grabbed someone with alittle bit more knowledge and didn't feed me a line of well you know what, like most would do. This purchase was super easy and honestly one of the sm... read more
I recently had an experience with Conn's Home Plus while shopping for a massage chair, specifically their ******model. I was quite surprised to find that Conn's was charging $2000 more for the ****** massage chair compared to other sellers in the market. First and foremost, the price difference was quite substantial, making me question why Conn's Home Plus was charging such a premium. When I inquired about price matching, I was disappointed to learn that they would not match the lower prices offered by other retailers. This ... read more
Business response:
Liz, we appreciate you for taking the time to share your feedback. We regret to learn that you were not completely satisfied with your recent experience. Our prices are competitive with other major retailers. In addition, we offer our Low Price Guarantee policy to ensure our customers are receiving the best price. We show that we have been in touch with you regarding the Cozzia Gemini Massage chair and found that you did not meet the qualifications to take advantage of our low-price guarantee. You may view our low-price guar... read more
Everything was great from start to finish! The store employees were kind, patient and helpful. The delivery drivers were awesome! They were friendly. They made sure I was satisfied with my dining room set and the placement before they left!
They are very deceptive. When making a purchase they make you give them all kinds of information. They stop short of asking for fingerprints. Okay fine. but when you make a payment they do not provide an receipt. The online system does not deduct payment or give confirmation. Matter of fact the balance went up instead of down even though I pay way more than what is due and within the no interest window. I guess they just assume you will only pay the minimum and become stuck paying for years. So why bother checking the balanc... read more
Business response:
Billie, thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you did not have a pleasant experience with us. We have made it easier for customers to pay online and receive confirmation. Once your payment has been made, your confirmation will be emailed to the address you provided. Although the receipt will not show the remaining balance owed, you can request a copy of your payment history at any time by contacting us at 1-877-358-1252.
Excellent home delivery service ; professional and polite. Checked out refrigerator before leaving.
It was Friendly,and extremely Fast,But well put together.please do the right thing and Give these Guys a raise,Because they did thier jobs.??
I wish there were a rating below 1 star. Honestly, I can only fault the store for lack of urgency and wanting to place the blame only on third party deliverer. I had a fridge and new w/d delivered while I was at work. The delivery drivers started a test load, with maximum water and the drain line was in the washer. From the time they deliver red it to the time I arrived home, it had been leaking all over my brand new flooring. The delivery driver left his cellphone number with my younger sibling who was at my home during the... read more
Business response:
Cammy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. We regret to learn that you had issues with your recent delivery and would like the opportunity to address your concerns. We have located your purchase and will reach out to you directly to further discuss this matter, In the meantime, if you have any other questions or concerns, please contact us at 1-877-358-1252.
Paid off accounts on 9-4-2023. The payment made was $1054.00 to much, been trying to get a refund for over 30 days, still getting the runaround.
Business response:
Steven, thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. We value you as our customer and like the opportunity to address your concerns. We located your profile and will be in contact with you to discuss this matter further. In the meantime, if you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at 1-877-358-1252.
Conn's HomePlus has a 4.4 star rating with 7,078 reviews.
Conn's HomePlus is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com