Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Community Realty Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Boca Raton, FL 33428

9922 Palma Vista Way, Boca Raton, FL 33428

(561) 852-1341

https://www.flatfeegroup.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

8188 Jog Road

(561) 735-3000
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

290 174th St

(305) 432-1186

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Real Estate Agents

8188 Jog Road

(561) 735-3000
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

1400 E Oakland Park Blvd #101B

(954) 839-8330

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate

10033 Dahlia Ave

(561) 329-8360
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

3575 Sw 139th Ave

(305) 234-1145

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Richard Vecchio began selling real estate in 1978 and by 1981 he was managing for Merrill Lynch Realty. In 1989 Rich became a partner and senior regional manager for Prudential Long Island Realty. He was also a part of the team that developed Prudentials Fine HomesProgram. In 1993 Rich became an owner in Prudential Hilton Head Properties and added Sothebys International Realty to their Luxury Marketing Program. In 2001 we converted the company to Coldwell Banker where we gained full exposure and knowledge of Coldwell Bankers General Marketing as well as Previews Luxury Marketing Program. Realty Associates Company will focus on associating with top Sales Agents in Florida and deve

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bekim review for Community Realty Associates
Bekim on BBB

3 months ago

11/02/2021, 05:55 AM
The process was seamless and our listing was on the MLS quickly. Great to work with and was always available for questions or concerns.
Business Response:

Thank you for your business Bekim

Bob M review for Community Realty Associates
Bob M on BBB

4 months ago

09/27/2021, 04:40 AM
We used the Flat fee service. It was a pleasure doing business with Doug. We found the services and guidance he provided to be excellent, and we greatly appreciate the time he made available to us. He was always available and responded in a timely manner whenever we had questions. Exceeded our expectations and provided all services noted on the website. Saved lots of money as we were able to sell our home with a 2.5% commission. I would use Doug again and highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Thanks Bob, I appreciate the business.

Fran I review for Community Realty Associates
Fran I on BBB

4 months ago

09/22/2021, 01:50 AM
The most professional and knowledgeable service organization we have dealt with! Doug Addeo is courteous and prompt. We have used Community Realty Associates more times than I can remember and have referred many friends and family.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Deanna C review for Community Realty Associates
Deanna C on BBB

8 months ago

06/04/2021, 05:41 AM
Awesome service! Great customer service quick response! Very helpful and informative this process saved me tons of money in the sale of my home - Grateful
Stephanie B review for Community Realty Associates
Stephanie B on BBB

9 months ago

04/21/2021, 16:55 PM
Great Service and saved us thousands of dollars. Douglas provided the service he promised and we were able to have our house under contract in 3 days. Best experience I have had in selling a house (and we have sold many) than we have ever had. Will use Douglas again! ********* *****
Anthony N review for Community Realty Associates
Anthony N on BBB

9 months ago

04/19/2021, 10:40 AM
I didn't know what to expect. I had a friend use Florida Flat Fee and said it was great. Well, they were awesome. It was a walk in the park and any questions were answered immediately. I would recommend them to whoever whats to sell their home and save some money. Kudos to Doug and his team.
Business Response:

Thanks for the feedback Anthony !

Robert R review for Community Realty Associates
Robert R on BBB

10 months ago

04/12/2021, 07:50 AM
I can't say enough about the service and attention that we received from Doug ***** throughout the selling process. He was knowledgeable, professional and his advice invaluable. This was the first flat fee broker we ever used and Doug exceeded all of our expectations. Never had to wait for a response to any inquiry. This man was on top of the game, beginning to end! Our home was listed for 5days before we signed a contract at 97 percent of asking price. I also would recommend the higher level of service ($785) absolutely worth it ! ****** ****
Susan H review for Community Realty Associates
Susan H on BBB

a year ago

01/27/2021, 07:46 AM
Great service! Doug covered all the bases by providing exposure to the appropriate online real estate platforms. He was available to answer questions & debate selling strategy. Needless to say, we are enjoying the savings.
Business Response:

Thanks Susan, Let me know if I can assist you in the future.

Greg D review for Community Realty Associates
Greg D on BBB

a year ago

01/11/2021, 01:52 AM
Initially, we were a bit wary of using a flat fee broker to sell our home. It sounded too good to be true. But, Doug exceeded all of our expectations and lived up to everything promised on his web site. Doug was always available when we had a question. He guided us through the process and provided all of the necessary forms promptly. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thanks Greg!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.