Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
45 reviews
|Orthodontists|Independence, MO 64050

651 E 24 Hwy, Independence, MO 64050

(816) 461-0300

https://comfortdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

16637 Midland Dr

(913) 631-9400
5.0
(14) · Dental

10760 E State Rte 350

(816) 358-9691
5.0
(271) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888
5.0
(5) · Dental

11280 Renner Blvd

(913) 492-6100
5.0
(1620) · General Dentistry

13400 S Black Bob Rd

(913) 782-8900
5.0
(354) · Dental

13364 Metcalf Ave

(913) 851-2739
About

Your #1 Local Orthodontists, Give Us a Call Today! Your #1 Local Orthodontists!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
45 reviews
528
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Claudia Flores review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Claudia Flores on Facebook

8 years ago

03/20/2014, 08:17 AM
Went there to accompany someone and everyone is so RUDE!! The dental assistants need to get fired because they have really horrible attitudes. Hate this place. Would never recommend this place to anyone. I had braces but thank God I did not get them here!
Respond to negative reviews
Tammy Crowder Roark review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Tammy Crowder Roark on Facebook

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 09:04 AM
Eduardo Camarillo review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Eduardo Camarillo on Facebook

8 years ago

03/06/2014, 04:56 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jason Gulley review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Jason Gulley on Facebook

8 years ago

02/03/2014, 07:19 AM
I went to have a tooth pulled & didn't have my insurance cards yet so i had to pay out of pocket $170 thTs with a $40 credit they said to get my money back just bring in my cards when i get them i did & here it is a month later & still fighting to get my money back pluse i got the letter showing they took it out my insurance & they are telling me my insurance company ain't made payment i would not use Comfort dental if u are thinking of it true scam try right care dental i called & $70 to pull a tooth their
Respond to negative reviews
Talina Toledano review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Talina Toledano on Facebook

8 years ago

01/06/2014, 07:33 AM
Armando Rdgz review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Armando Rdgz on Facebook

8 years ago

12/24/2013, 08:20 AM
Molly Rose Laurel Rold review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Molly Rose Laurel Rold on Facebook

8 years ago

11/28/2013, 10:25 AM
Kelly Baker Knight review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Kelly Baker Knight on Facebook

9 years ago

09/28/2013, 04:29 AM
Great place to go...
Aleisha Henson review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Aleisha Henson on Facebook

9 years ago

09/04/2013, 03:23 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.