Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
45 reviews
|Orthodontists|Independence, MO 64050

651 E 24 Hwy, Independence, MO 64050

(816) 461-0300

https://comfortdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(56) · Dentists

109B S Madison St

(816) 322-8080
5.0
(271) · Endodontists

11900 West 87th Street Parkway Suite 160

(913) 599-0888
5.0
(5) · Dental

11280 Renner Blvd

(913) 492-6100
5.0
(391) · General Dentistry

4268 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 452-5800
5.0
(54) · General Dentistry

6416 N Cosby Ave

(816) 587-5655
5.0
(12) · Dental

4320 Wornall Rd

(816) 531-5154
About

Your #1 Local Orthodontists, Give Us a Call Today! Your #1 Local Orthodontists!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
45 reviews
528
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Ashley Casey review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Ashley Casey on Facebook

7 years ago

07/26/2015, 01:11 AM
Horrible rude employees. Will never take my dental care to any comfort dental again.
Respond to negative reviews
Amber Elliott review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Amber Elliott on Facebook

7 years ago

07/22/2015, 05:30 AM
Nathan Riley review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Nathan Riley on Facebook

7 years ago

07/15/2015, 03:34 AM
Had an appointment for 4:30 PM. I arrived promptly and filled out my paperwork and proceeded to wait for nearly an hour, watching several patients who came in after me go in before me. I didn't think much of it, I figured maybe they had an expedited line for patients that were easier to treat and I was there for an extraction. Or maybe they hadn't finished entering in my information, I was a new patient. Still, it wasn't until my wife approached the counter and asked what was taking so long before I was seen. The treatment by the dentist and his assistant was exceptional, I have nothing negative to say about them. I was in too much pain to do the x-rays and cleaning that I paid for so we scheduled a follow appointment for 8 days later to do that and to check on the extraction site. At the next appointment, I arrived promptly for my 6:00 PM appointment. At 6:26 PM, a woman showed up stating that she was ten minutes late for her 6:15 appointment. About 20 minutes later, my wife again approached the counter to see what was going on and they told her that they were just cleaning up my "room" and that I would be called back shortly. 5 minutes later, they came out and called back the lady who had an appointment scheduled 15 minutes after mine and who showed up late. If there's an expedited line, there's no excuse for her jumping me. I was there for a routine x-ray and cleaning. I was no longer a new patient, the already obtained my information. So at about 7:05 PM after still having not been seen, I quietly got up and left. Again, the care provided by the actual dentist and assistant were great, but my time is valuable to me. I'm out 20 bucks but this company is losing out on my money in the future as I will be seeking my treatment elsewhere.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Allie Danielle Dumas review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Allie Danielle Dumas on Facebook

7 years ago

07/04/2015, 12:52 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Tracy Chowning Curtin review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Tracy Chowning Curtin on Facebook

7 years ago

07/01/2015, 12:03 PM
Heidi Clark review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Heidi Clark on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2015, 08:30 AM
This place has horrible customer service not to mention that as a repeat customer you have no priority to them won't be back what a shit hole of a place!!!! If they'd fix this problem 6 months ago when I first told them I wouldn't be going thru this!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Connie Duncan review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Connie Duncan on Facebook

7 years ago

03/28/2015, 07:08 AM
Great group of people. They are professional and goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and relaxed.
Kristin Bowlin Jackson review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Kristin Bowlin Jackson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/13/2015, 07:48 AM
Customer service would be horrible. ..if they had any. Rude office staff. My daughter's braces broke twice in one week. Tried to call only to get voice mail with no return call.
Respond to negative reviews
Lindsey Pyse review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Lindsey Pyse on Facebook

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 00:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.