Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
45 reviews
|Orthodontists|Independence, MO 64050

651 E 24 Hwy, Independence, MO 64050

(816) 461-0300

https://comfortdental.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(1) · Dentists

16637 Midland Dr

(913) 631-9400
5.0
(1620) · General Dentistry

13400 S Black Bob Rd

(913) 782-8900
5.0
(391) · General Dentistry

4268 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 452-5800
5.0
(56) · Dentists

109B S Madison St

(816) 322-8080
5.0
(54) · General Dentistry

6416 N Cosby Ave

(816) 587-5655
About

Your #1 Local Orthodontists, Give Us a Call Today! Your #1 Local Orthodontists!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
45 reviews
528
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Lee Washburn review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Lee Washburn on Facebook

7 years ago

12/24/2014, 07:24 AM
I want to say thank you for taking such good care of me today!!! You made my Christmas brighter by eliminating my tooth pain!!
Aimee Newby review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Aimee Newby on Facebook

7 years ago

12/24/2014, 01:04 AM
Thank you soooo much I never would have been able to afford to have my tooth pulled. It's a wonderful thing you do for people for Christmas.
Angie L Mignery review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Angie L Mignery on Facebook

8 years ago

06/30/2014, 07:49 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Nancy Biondo Tempel review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Nancy Biondo Tempel on Facebook

8 years ago

06/28/2014, 03:36 AM
Jennie Gill Fernandes review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Jennie Gill Fernandes on Facebook

8 years ago

06/16/2014, 01:04 AM
Christyn Lynn Dye review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Christyn Lynn Dye on Facebook

8 years ago

06/14/2014, 01:07 AM
Mikayla Cierra Baker review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Mikayla Cierra Baker on Facebook

8 years ago

06/04/2014, 12:54 PM
They suck at saying what the appointment is for when you schedule it. Twice now I've went in for my retainers and they have failed to give the appointment the correct amount of time it needs.
Nicole Orlando review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Nicole Orlando on Facebook

8 years ago

04/24/2014, 01:59 AM
Todd Harbaugh review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Todd Harbaugh on Facebook

8 years ago

04/10/2014, 07:05 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.