Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
45 reviews
|Orthodontists|Independence, MO 64050

651 E 24 Hwy, Independence, MO 64050

(816) 461-0300

https://comfortdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(77) · Dentists

11313 Ash St

(913) 451-2929
5.0
(1) · Dental

113 Blue Jay Dr # 201

(816) 792-3880
5.0
(1156) · Dentists

401 S Clairborne Rd

(913) 782-2231
5.0
(72) · Dental

5601 NE Antioch Rd #5

(816) 455-1200
5.0
(449) · Dental

4861 W 134th St

(913) 685-1900
5.0
(7) · Dentists

4601 W 109th St

(913) 661-9901
About

Your #1 Local Orthodontists, Give Us a Call Today! Your #1 Local Orthodontists!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
45 reviews
528
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Kristen Ayotte review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Kristen Ayotte on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2016, 01:39 AM
The staff is so friendly and helpful!! I had a broken tooth that needed to be pulled and I was very nervous! They explained everything to me and answered every question I had!! I returned a few weeks later for a couple fillings and a cleaning. I've seen two different dentists there, both of them are awesome! I felt very comfortable with the entire staff!!
Cee Cee Hall review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Cee Cee Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

10/13/2016, 05:16 AM
I went in yesterday at 5:30 to get my broken tooth pulled. All of the staff was very nice and helped me not be so nervous. The surgery was very quick the only thing that hurt was the shot in the roof of my mouth. I recommend this place to everyone! Thankyou so much
Jeniffer Emerson review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Jeniffer Emerson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/20/2016, 10:46 AM
Took Kenzy Rae to see the dentist today took a little while to get in but that is to be expected when you are a walk in. Everyone is very friendly and made kenzy feel at ease. They took the time to tell her what she needed done and the expense of each option and explained different payment options as well. Big shout out of thanks for making kenzys visit a positive one!!!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Sheryl Adcock review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Sheryl Adcock on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 09:27 AM
Jonny Scarborough review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Jonny Scarborough on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2015, 11:10 AM
Linda McQuillen review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Linda McQuillen on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 04:38 AM
It's a great dental place and I love all the people here they all are very caring and helpful
Sarah Lawson review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Sarah Lawson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/08/2015, 11:47 AM
I hate this office. Originally i was told 9-12 months for my daughters treatment time then at the end of twelve months the orthodontist said it would be another yr to 15 months. My daughters teeth were not even bad at all. They play u for an idiot just to get braces on your child then once they are on its a totally different story. U always come in and wait at least 45 mins after your appt time to be seen. The front desk workers and the women in the back office are extremely rude and i hate dealing with them. If i had not of spent this long on her braces so far we would go elsewhere. Do not waist your time or money on this office. They are useless!
Respond to negative reviews
Erin Rachelle Yutzy review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Erin Rachelle Yutzy on Facebook

7 years ago

08/28/2015, 07:45 AM
Sara Smith review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Sara Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

07/28/2015, 07:53 AM
We have nothing but terrible experiences with this orthodontist. They were rude to my child, switched appointment times with no notice and will not release records unless we pay $200 since we are going to switch to a different orthodontist in a different town. Would not recommend them at all.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.