Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
45 reviews
|Orthodontists|Independence, MO 64050

651 E 24 Hwy, Independence, MO 64050

(816) 461-0300

https://comfortdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664
5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10124B W 119th St

(913) 491-6929
About

Your #1 Local Orthodontists, Give Us a Call Today! Your #1 Local Orthodontists!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
45 reviews
528
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dewayne Day review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Dewayne Day on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2017, 03:13 AM
Super Nice People. They treated my daughter great, beings it was a emergency situation.
Brittany Nicole review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Brittany Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 04:11 AM
We have been using this dentist for years for cleanings etc. Never had any issues until they have now switched ownership. They tell you on the phone now that only make apptmt until 330 now but online it says they are open until 730 and we have had night apptmts before. Also i had a cleaning for the kids sched on June 15th. They have ALWAYS sched them at the same time and taken them both back and worked on each at the same time. I had called close to the 15th to resch the apptmt so the kids didnt have to miss summer school and could get their gift cards. At that time I couldnt resched bc they didnt have the July calendar out yet. WTH its almost the middle of June and u cant take July apptmts??? So i called today to resch the apptmt and they now all of a sudden wont do apptmts after 330 and they wont do the kids at the same time anymore. I have to have them go back to back and what would be a simple 30 min process will more then likely be over an hour at least. They cant tell me when it changed and its only been 2 weeks since i called last. They have gone down hill MAJORLY and will be switching us somewhere else now. AWFUL NEW OWNERSHIP AND POLICIES!
Respond to negative reviews
Teresita Hernández review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Teresita Hernández on Facebook

5 years ago

02/24/2017, 04:16 AM
Me tuvieron esperando casi tres horas con un terrible dolor de muela
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Michelle Birdsong review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Michelle Birdsong on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 10:06 AM
This was my first time to the dentist in many years, I needed a wisdom tooth pulled out and was a nervous wreck. They made me feel better and calmed me down. I will be going back for all my dental needs
Jeremy Parcel review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Jeremy Parcel on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 10:21 AM
I never been to a dentist. Dr straub is the coolest most likable dentist am glad I choose her for my massive overhaul in my mouth. Very skilled and jokes all day made me feel pretty good about my ate up teeth getting fixed!!! If your nervous about going to a dentist go here they lightin the mood and make sure your feelings are first I will definitely go back
Brian Sanford review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Brian Sanford on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 08:22 AM
My first visit went well, except the dentist lady was a lil rude and not very understanding of my anxiety and nervousness. She walked out if the room when I chocked. My last visit, yesterday, Dr brown was pretty courteous and everything went smooth.
Cristina Zambrano review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Cristina Zambrano on Facebook

5 years ago

12/02/2016, 01:35 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Michelle Ann Sledd review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Michelle Ann Sledd on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2016, 09:04 AM
Like anyone I hate going to the dentist. But everyone here made me feel comfortable. And especially Dr Straub who made pulling a couple of teeth feel like nothing. All the staff is friendly and work with you on paying, getting you in and making you comfortable.
Rebecca Clark review for Comfort Dental 24 Hwy - Orthodontics
Rebecca Clark on Facebook

5 years ago

11/12/2016, 00:44 AM
If you're a walk-in then you will be ignored and will wait for 3+ hour's. Only to be told you have to wait another hour or two just to be seen. People here are lazy.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.