Logo White
Watch Demo

Coker Tire Company

Own this business?
4.6
207 reviews
|Automotive|Chattanooga, TN 37402

1317 Chestnut St, Chattanooga, TN 37402

(423) 265-6368

http://www.cokertire.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Capital Tire Service
4.7
(75) · Automotive

170 Broad St SW

(423) 472-1818
Affordable Tires
4.6
(122) · Automotive

5008 TN-58

(423) 499-2741
Truck Tire Center of Chattanooga
4.6
(18) · Automotive

2036 Polymer Dr E

(423) 892-9983

1 person is looking at this business

Quality Tire Center
4.6
(205) · Automotive

322 Cherokee Blvd

(423) 267-9715

1 person is looking at this business

About

Coker Tire Company is the world's largest manufacturer and supplier of tires, wheels and accessories for collector vehicles.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
207 reviews
5161
  
418
  
36
  
21
  
19
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 105 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 102 Reviews4.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manuela Pallasch on Facebook

20 days ago

08/27/2019, 01:02 AM
Phoenix Reifen verhelfen Marco Rentgens A.S.R. Dragrace in Germany zum Erfolg!
Ohne Coker Tire nicht möglich.
Billy Kimball on Facebook

21 days ago

08/26/2019, 03:29 AM
I don’t recommend ordering chrome reverse wheels from Summit (Wheel Vintiques owned by Coker Tire). After waiting more than the eight weeks I was told it will be another 6 weeks. I canceled the order and received a refund. So I ordered direct from Wheel Vintiques. Only to be charged $141.40 shipping and promised I’d have them in four weeks. After almost 5 weeks I was told another two weeks. I canceled that order after I called three times today only to be told I’ll call you back. Now I just have slim hope that I’ll get my refund waiting on Coker Tire to approve refund of $575.96 for two wheels. I miss Western Auto. $45.00 each in stock.
Stefan Siewert on Facebook

6 months ago

03/27/2019, 17:23 PM
Ein sehr schöne Ausstellung über alte Motorräder, die es nicht mehr gibt
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rodger Castleberry on Facebook

7 months ago

02/27/2019, 06:52 AM
Corky and his Dad have achieved a remarkable and envious reputation for Our Chattanooga and for the Coker Brand in and of itself. How neat is it to open any Automotive-oriented magazine and be Hit, Smackdab in the eyes with an As, or Writeup of a Chattanooga company? Well, I'll tell you, It's just plain re-invigoratingly encouraging!
Charlie Stanfield on Facebook

7 months ago

02/23/2019, 12:13 PM
Bought tires for the first car I owned at Coker’s and all the rest when I lived in Chattanooga.
Ron Garrett on Facebook

9 months ago

12/07/2018, 02:22 AM
I just ordered a set of www bias ply tires for my 1941 Plymouth and your guy Steve (I didn’t get a last name but his extension is 252) is AWESOME. It’s rare to get the kind of courtesy and service I got from him. It’s a genuine pleasure to do business with folks like this. Keep up the great work and Merry Christmas to all of you there!
Ronald Lecklider II on Facebook

10 months ago

11/09/2018, 09:54 AM
Awesome Old Skool tires for Awesome Old Skool cars!
Timothy Morris on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 01:04 AM
Loved my visit there yesterday. Such great history and they fill a very unique niche for car guys. I was saddened to learn that tours would soon be coming to an end. I hope they reconsider, I would have paid for a tour, sometime it’s about sharing the past and not about money.
William Scott Gourley on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 13:50 PM
on there way 2 new front Coker Tires watch out Nancy Gourley in SC, Steve Kirk in Cape Cod and Pop Pop Richard Cleamens in Tampa. here we come. Betty Sue got a new pair of shoes.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.