Logo White
Watch Demo

Clinical Aesthetics of Tulsa

Own this business?
4.7
55 reviews
|Wellness|Tulsa, OK 74133

7707 East 111th St S, Ste 100, Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 970-4995

https://clinicalaestheticsoftulsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Clinical Aesthetics of Tulsa, we are dedicated to restoring the youthful look you desire for your skin. We utilize the latest procedures and technologies to help you achieve dramatic, visible, yet genuine results. All of our advanced laser technologies are safe, effective and FDA approved. All laser procedures are performed by highly experienced professionals who are not only licensed, but also certified to perform every treatment we offer. Both Dr. Anne May and Susan Miller each have over a decade of experience in the industry of skin care and skin rejuvenation. Call us today for a complimentary skin care consultation and allow us to assist you with your goals. We will provide you with c

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
55 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 11 Reviews4.3Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jayne Wells Powers on Facebook

a month ago

05/28/2020, 02:18 AM
Kat Huerta is an amazing artist. She microbladed my eyebrows. They look beautiful. friends and family said they look real and they do look like REAL eyebrows Thank you Kat for making me beautiful, you are amazing . I give Kat a 10 plus plus for her permanent make up art work, comfort, patients, and professionalism
Brittany Wayman on Facebook

3 months ago

03/24/2020, 16:40 PM
I went in pretty nervous but excited to find out about the new plasma pen procedure. Traci at the front was so kind and welcoming! She took me to meet Susan, who is just a top-notch lady all around. She was very thorough in explaining what I could expect and time frames. The procedure really was quicker than I expected, and they checked on me daily! I had lots of encouragement and reassurance from everyone. Susan is absolutely a perfectionist, her work is flawless! I’m excited I found them, can’t wait to go back!
Zeta Lisa Rosalia Mattioni on Facebook

5 months ago

01/29/2020, 10:30 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tomma Chapman on Facebook

6 months ago

12/26/2019, 00:21 AM
An atmosphere of relaxation and feeling so pretty💜
Marty Hatcher on Facebook

9 months ago

09/24/2019, 01:07 AM
Susan, Anne, Brynda, & Tracy create an environment of tranquility, peace, & joy. Guys, if you’ve looked in the mirror & wonder why your DADis looking back, maybe it’s time to do something about it; this is the place!
Jeanna Holcomb on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2019, 08:35 AM
The people at Clinical Aesthetics of Tulsa were very kind from the moment I walked in the office. They are honest about what to expect. I felt their main goal was to make sure I was comfortable, informed, and satisfied with my procedure (microneedling). I would highly recommend them and look forward to my next visit!
Carolina Olphert on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2019, 11:28 AM
I’m convinced they have the best service in the city! I have been to other places and will never compare to the amazing service, quality and professionalism I experienced with Dr Susan. Love this place!
Kayla Ann Best on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2018, 01:03 AM
I loved loved loved my experience here! They answered all my questions with no problems and made me feel extremely comfortable I would highly recommend coming to Clinical aesthetics of Tulsa to freshen up your skin or look! Plus there are reward programs as well!
Erin Ogrin Hislop on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2018, 16:18 PM
I have known Susan for close to 20 years and have complete confidence and trust in her. She has a great heart for her customers. I would follow her anywhere! She is of high integrity and I know I will always be satisfied with any treatment, as she will make sure your experience reflects the high standards she holds herself to, as well as those who work at her business. The office is friendly and fun, yet professional. If she offers the service, I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else in Tulsa to have it done. She and her staff are the best! �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.