Logo White
Watch Demo

Clinical Aesthetics of Tulsa

Own this business?
4.8
51 reviews
|Wellness|Tulsa, OK 74133

7707 East 111th St S, Ste 100, Tulsa, OK 74133

(918) 970-4995

http://www.caotulsa.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Pico Sure Fort Myers
5.0
(8) · Wellness

13731 Metropolis Ave

(239) 333-2477
Fresh Start Laser Clinic
5.0
(375) · Wellness

12505 Hymeadow Dr

(512) 249-0000

1 person is looking at this business

Enlighten Aesthetic of Cleveland
5.0
(90) · Wellness

5187 Mayfield Rd #102

(440) 449-7707

1 person is looking at this business

Eagle Laser Aesthetics
5.0
(8) · Wellness

233 W State St

(208) 949-5242

4 people are looking at this business

Medermis Laser Clinic
5.0
(10) · Wellness

540 Oak Centre Dr

(210) 402-4030

2 people are looking at this business

Tattoo Must Go
5.0
(2) · Wellness

4025 St Cloud Dr #200

(970) 613-9191

About

At Clinical Aesthetics of Tulsa, we are dedicated to restoring the youthful look you desire for your skin. We utilize the latest procedures and technologies to help you achieve dramatic, visible, yet genuine results. All of our advanced laser technologies are safe, effective and FDA approved. All laser procedures are performed by highly experienced professionals who are not only licensed, but also certified to perform every treatment we offer. Both Dr. Anne May and Susan Miller each have over a decade of experience in the industry of skin care and skin rejuvenation. Call us today for a complimentary skin care consultation and allow us to assist you with your goals. We will provide you with c

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
51 reviews
545
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 9 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanna Holcomb on Facebook

6 months ago

02/17/2019, 08:35 AM
The people at Clinical Aesthetics of Tulsa were very kind from the moment I walked in the office. They are honest about what to expect. I felt their main goal was to make sure I was comfortable, informed, and satisfied with my procedure (microneedling). I would highly recommend them and look forward to my next visit!
Carolina Olphert on Facebook

7 months ago

01/28/2019, 11:28 AM
I’m convinced they have the best service in the city! I have been to other places and will never compare to the amazing service, quality and professionalism I experienced with Dr Susan. Love this place!
Kayla Ann Best on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2018, 01:03 AM
I loved loved loved my experience here! They answered all my questions with no problems and made me feel extremely comfortable I would highly recommend coming to Clinical aesthetics of Tulsa to freshen up your skin or look! Plus there are reward programs as well!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Erin Ogrin Hislop on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 16:18 PM
I have known Susan for close to 20 years and have complete confidence and trust in her. She has a great heart for her customers. I would follow her anywhere! She is of high integrity and I know I will always be satisfied with any treatment, as she will make sure your experience reflects the high standards she holds herself to, as well as those who work at her business. The office is friendly and fun, yet professional. If she offers the service, I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else in Tulsa to have it done. She and her staff are the best! �
Kimberley Blanton-Hudgins on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2018, 04:54 AM
Lindsay Dunlap on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2018, 02:13 AM
Linda Henshaw on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 10:13 AM
Clinical Aesthetics of Tulsa is a wonderful place to go for real, effective skin care. Susan Miller is one of the most ethical people I know and operates her business accordingly. I encourage anyone to go on to their website and read about these amazingly skilled people. I would recommend this place to anyone!
Randb Overbey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2018, 03:16 AM
This is truly an amazing place. I drive all the way from Arkansas for my treatments. Worth. Every. Penny. The staff is outstanding and super friendly. Look forward to each and every visit.
Laurie McElwain on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2018, 08:36 AM
I am rating Madison Meek who does microblading at Clinical Aesthetics. She rescheduled last minute or cancelled all three appointments I had with her. She texted me 10 minuets before my appointment to cancel & I have a 45 minute drive. Also, my brows are very uneven & I have to fix them with makeup. I hate them & have to find someone else to fix them. It has been a bad experience & I do not recommend her.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.