Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
182 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

222 S Flamingo Rd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 392-9026

https://www.lifeisbeautifulmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566
About

I am a Board Certified Family Physician with a passion for people. My desire is to make the world a better place, by touching the lives of my patients - and everyone I meet - one person at a time. I am compassionate, caring and kind. I will go the extra mile for you, to create a unique and memorable experience. In my office we care not just for the physical being, but for the entire being -- Mind, body and Soul. My goal is not that you look good and feel even better, but live life to its fullest extent. I am looking forward to meeting each of you. Have a wonderful and Blessed day. Remember "Life is Beautiful" so take care of yourself!! :) Dr. Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, M. D.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
182 reviews
5148
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
119
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy K. review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Kathy K. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 04:37 AM
I must say I got lucky I found Dr. Gordon Pusey she is such a professional,loving, caring person! I usually look for providers that are patient and show that they care to listen and are concerned about my health which is hard to find now days. She really is the best!
Bre G. review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Bre G. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/21/2016, 22:20 PM
Dr.Gordon is amazing her office squeezed me into her schedule because I wasn't feeling well, and while I was there everyone was extremely nice and helpful. Dr.Gordon herself was very sweet and took time to sit and talk with me I didn't feel rushed at all. Overall an awesome experience. Also the nurse with the red hair is the sweetest I've ever met and awesome at her job.
C,glasgow review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
C,glasgow on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 09:42 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr.pusey she's great knowledgeable, and very caring she explains all aspects of your physical exam .it may take some time to see her but we'll worth the wait because what you get when you meet her is priceless.even after your initial assessment with her physician asst. she still conducts her own assessment and gives you her opinion on things you need to keep check on for better health and schedules follow-ups.I thank God for this beautiful and caring woman.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Brianne Stewart review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Brianne Stewart on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 23:09 PM
This business is absolutely horrible! Ive gone here twice and had wait times of over an hour long. Now i am in the biggest dispute over a claim that was never submitted to my insurance and i am in collections for over $600, when i had coverage. Rude and disrespectful office staff and management
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 04:57 AM
Office staff poor.causing wait time for Dr. longer due to inexperience/knowledge in office proceures.repeatative automated reminders of appointments then a verbal call, all in same day and within 2hr span..then to wait over hour to see Dr. for appointment.need to schedule appoinments better.also if patients have to wait as long as do there should be updated magazines in waiting area.3 year old articles when told receptionist, she was annoyed and I was told sorry, you should bring own next time!.
Nancy Barbery review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Nancy Barbery on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 18:47 PM
She was very thorough, professional and knowledgable. This was the most thorough exam I have ever experienced. She was polite, and kind and her personality was delightful. The staff was also delightful and courteous. However, due to Obama Care wait times are less than desirable but every minute in the exam room was accounted for with a number of health professionals on staff making this my most pleasant exam to date. I liked her so much that I won't even take off points for the wait.
Simone review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Simone on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/27/2016, 13:02 PM
She was very knowledgeable, very friendly and polite. exceptionally helpful as a new client i was very very happy with her service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.