Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
182 reviews
|Family Practice|Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

222 S Flamingo Rd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33027

(954) 392-9026

https://www.lifeisbeautifulmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1200 SW 1st St

(305) 324-2000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Family Practice

815 NW 57th Ave

(305) 266-0222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Family Practice

260 Palermo Ave #14

(786) 663-6887
5.0
(8) · Family Practice

1312 SW 27th Avenue Third Floor

(786) 409-2407
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

7900 Red Rd Ste #12

(305) 461-9726
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4950 S Le Jeune Rd suite a

(305) 661-6566

1 person is looking at this business

About

I am a Board Certified Family Physician with a passion for people. My desire is to make the world a better place, by touching the lives of my patients - and everyone I meet - one person at a time. I am compassionate, caring and kind. I will go the extra mile for you, to create a unique and memorable experience. In my office we care not just for the physical being, but for the entire being -- Mind, body and Soul. My goal is not that you look good and feel even better, but live life to its fullest extent. I am looking forward to meeting each of you. Have a wonderful and Blessed day. Remember "Life is Beautiful" so take care of yourself!! :) Dr. Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, M. D.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
182 reviews
5148
  
48
  
33
  
24
  
119
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Deborah on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/22/2016, 03:21 AM
Doctor Gordon was/is a breath of fresh air as my teen age son began his passage into adult medical check ups. Initially, my son and I were impressed with the doctor's facility, staff and marketing. but what rose to the surface and most importantly was/is Doctor Gordon's availability within the doc/patient relationship. My family endlessly appreciates the opportunity to share experience, information and knowledge to best co-create a functional plan for optimal health and Doc Gordon embodies this
Wafa review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Wafa on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/07/2016, 19:33 PM
She is so nice , she loves her job full of experience, she listen carefully to the patient. ..
Elaine Reid review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Elaine Reid on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/24/2016, 20:33 PM
I have been in the medical field for over 23 years and I have just chosen DR Pusey as my primary Dr. She is the most caring amazing Dr that I have ever came across she care for her patients just like her own family I am so happy that I have chosen DR CLEOPATRA GORDON PUSEY AS MY DR to care for me.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Morningdew review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Morningdew on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/05/2016, 06:41 AM
First visit I waited 3 hours to see a doctor. Office would not work with my insurance having me pay out of pocket expenses for prescriptions so they have less paperwork. Still have no prescriptions. Never sent for my medical recordd etc..
Respond to negative reviews
Ana Berger review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Ana Berger on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/26/2016, 08:07 AM
She is awesome! Not the kind that wait until you are dying to medicate, she is super pro-active!
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/28/2016, 12:56 PM
The Doctor is nice. The bad thing about her practice is that 1.) it takes 2-3 hours for them JUST to call you in. After you get called in it takes another 1-2 hours for the doctor just to see you for FIVE minutes. She rushes through everything, and doesn't bother her time to talk to you. It's not worth it. You get tired of waiting for nothing. Go somewhere else. Never been so upset. By the way, This happens with EVERY appointment. And don't even get me started on the staff. The worst.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/18/2016, 13:30 PM
She is a caring Doctor interested in getting the best results for your health!
Dbo review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Dbo on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 12:12 PM
She has way too too many Interns wait time is long just to be seen.
Deborah MacLean review for Cleopatra Gordon-Pusey, MD PA
Deborah MacLean on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/30/2016, 13:47 PM
Dr. Gordan-Pusey is the absolute BEST doctor I have EVER been to. She really cares about her patients. She takes her time to listen to your concerns. She is the type of doctor that will look at you as a person and not a bunch of $$$. Her staff is always there to listen and assist you in every way they can. Yes, an office visit can take up to 2 hours from the time you walk into the door till the time you leave, but when you do leave; you will see why it was worth the wait. Life IS beautiful!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.