Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
398 reviews
|General Dentistry|Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B, Ste B, Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

(614) 475-1874

https://www.claybrookedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(182) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322
5.0
(355) · General Dentistry

1225 Dublin Rd #040

(614) 488-9050
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd Suite A

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(157) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(695) · Dental

4178 Hoover Rd

(614) 877-8740
5.0
(236) · Cosmetic Dentists

3525 W Dublin Granville Rd, Columbus, OH, 43235

(614) 764-1178
About

At Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna, you can expect friendly, modern dentistry with a neighborhood feel at every appointment. We make it our mission to help you enjoy a happy, healthy smile. Drs. Brooke Buller and Clayton Odenweller, a husband-and-wife team of dentists, combine their extensive training and experience to offer a variety of amazing dental services. From routine checkups and cleanings to full on smile transformations, our team of experts is ready! Plus, we accept dental insurance and have our own in-house membership plan to make seeing the dentist in Gahanna as affordable as possible. Call today to get started!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
398 reviews
5393
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/16/2016, 09:45 AM
Once again I had a great visit with the professionals at Anderson Family Dental. My husband and I have been clients since relocating to this area about 10 years ago, and each visit is like catching up with close friends and family you have not seen in awhile (usually 6 months!). Everything is always explained fully and clearly, and you never feel rushed or pushed into anything you do not feel comfortable doing.
CYNDI M. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
CYNDI M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/07/2016, 03:13 AM
I always like going to the Dentest to see Dr.Todd, she is so friendly and caring and takes time to address any of my concerns . I also love her dental hygienist who is friendly and takes special care for my comfort during cleanings.Fast getting in to see the Dr. Also.
Ronald L Scarberry review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
Ronald L Scarberry on Facebook

7 years ago

12/29/2015, 00:15 AM
Absolutely the best dental experience anyone will ever have!! Dr Todd goes above and beyond for her patients!!! Thank you Anderson family dental for everything!!!!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
MR KIM N. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
MR KIM N. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 03:21 AM
Give Courtney a raise! Happy Holidays to all at the office
CATHY S. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
CATHY S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/12/2015, 00:58 AM
I am always anxious about going to the dentist, even for just a cleaning. Everyone at the practice is so warm and caring that I am immediately put at ease.
JUDY C. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
JUDY C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/08/2015, 03:20 AM
Love this dental office. Always professional, fun, friendly. I arrived an hour earlier than scheduled and the staff fit me in to keep me from having to leave and return. How sweet and very nice that was.
MARJORIE B. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
MARJORIE B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

12/01/2015, 01:25 AM
Great as usual! Sort of like visiting family.
COREY O. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
COREY O. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/30/2015, 10:59 AM
Visit was great as usual. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
NEIL S. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
NEIL S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/25/2015, 11:16 AM
Great Dr's, Hygienists and staff...always a pleasure and much appreciated
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.