Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
400 reviews
|General Dentistry|Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B, Ste B, Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

(614) 475-1874

https://www.claybrookedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd Suite A

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(159) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

4083 Trueman Blvd

(614) 529-9644
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

9 Hill Rd N

(614) 833-0805
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

55 Caren Ave

(614) 885-4401
5.0
(998) · Cosmetic Dentists

353 West Olentangy Street, Powell, OH, 43065

(614) 477-0535
About

At Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna, you can expect friendly, modern dentistry with a neighborhood feel at every appointment. We make it our mission to help you enjoy a happy, healthy smile. Drs. Brooke Buller and Clayton Odenweller, a husband-and-wife team of dentists, combine their extensive training and experience to offer a variety of amazing dental services. From routine checkups and cleanings to full on smile transformations, our team of experts is ready! Plus, we accept dental insurance and have our own in-house membership plan to make seeing the dentist in Gahanna as affordable as possible. Call today to get started!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
400 reviews
5395
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/28/2016, 12:09 PM
It was my first visit to Anderson Family Dental. Everyone was very friendly and professional. My exam was thorough with attention to detail. I have already made my next six-month exam. Very happy I changed dental care professionals
MATTHEW M. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
MATTHEW M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 08:29 AM
I understand Karen has retired and I miss her but Kelly was a refreshing replacement. I enjoyed her providing the feedback and her gentle touch. I miss getting water on me from Karen since that was always a joke between us with the equipment. :) Great job.
JULIA S. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
JULIA S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/22/2016, 09:50 AM
I've always had an incredible experience at Anderson Family Dental! My hygienist is Courtney and she is very kind and personable and takes the time to be gentle. They also welcome my baby when I come and all of the staff helps entertain her so I don't have to find a sitter for my appointment. Dr Todd is great at explaining things as she works which has made for a comfortable experience for both me and my husband. He'd been dreading the dentist for a few years and came home from his first appointment impressed! Great job from all the staff!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
RODNEY J. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
RODNEY J. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/21/2016, 07:07 AM
Service was great! I could not ask for a better team....Keep up the good work!
NICOLE B. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
NICOLE B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/21/2016, 01:59 AM
i called this morning because I was having tooth pain. As usual, your staff was able to get me an appointment within hours of my call. As I was waiting in the exam room, I overheard Dr. Todd with another patient. I heard her talking the patient through every step she took, telling her what was going to happen before it did. I recognized that tone because Dr. Todd has had to use it with me numerous times. That patient may have had s traumatic dental experience at another office, as I have. I was terrified of dentists for years. Dr. Todd has put me at ease and taken amazing care of me. She's kind and gentle, yet honest and sincere. I couldn't ask for better care. I sincerely appreciate all that this office has done for me and my dental health in the past five years.
MEGAN M. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
MEGAN M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/20/2016, 01:47 AM
I always feel welcomed, and appreciated when I have an appointment. The hygienests always are friendly and caring.
TARA T. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
TARA T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/18/2016, 04:33 AM
Dr Todd and Courtney were amazing! Dr Todd gave my 6 week old a bottle while Courtney cleaned my teeth. Such a great practice, welcoming and willing to go the extra mile. Thank you!!!
KIMBERLY N. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
KIMBERLY N. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/16/2016, 05:42 AM
I am so glad that I found Anderson Family Dental. The entire staff is very welcoming and my dental hygienist was so amazing talking to me about my upcoming wedding in October. I'm looking forward to this being the place I bring my family someday and I already refer this office to my sister and her family :) Great job staff!
CAROL M. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
CAROL M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 12:06 PM
I can't say that I enjoy going to the dentist, but Anderson Family Dental does a great job! From front desk, to hygienist to Dr. Todd herself, everyone is friendly, thorough, prompt and they all make the experience less stressful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.