Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
398 reviews
|General Dentistry|Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B, Ste B, Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

(614) 475-1874

https://www.claybrookedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(182) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322
5.0
(355) · General Dentistry

1225 Dublin Rd #040

(614) 488-9050
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd Suite A

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(157) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(695) · Dental

4178 Hoover Rd

(614) 877-8740
5.0
(236) · Cosmetic Dentists

3525 W Dublin Granville Rd, Columbus, OH, 43235

(614) 764-1178
About

At Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna, you can expect friendly, modern dentistry with a neighborhood feel at every appointment. We make it our mission to help you enjoy a happy, healthy smile. Drs. Brooke Buller and Clayton Odenweller, a husband-and-wife team of dentists, combine their extensive training and experience to offer a variety of amazing dental services. From routine checkups and cleanings to full on smile transformations, our team of experts is ready! Plus, we accept dental insurance and have our own in-house membership plan to make seeing the dentist in Gahanna as affordable as possible. Call today to get started!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
398 reviews
5393
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
JERRI L. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
JERRI L. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/08/2016, 07:35 AM
Dr. Todd and her staff always take great care of me and my family!
SAMANTHA P. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
SAMANTHA P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/26/2016, 04:03 AM
I went in for my first cleaning and was very happy with the service I received. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable.
NANCY M. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
NANCY M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 02:16 AM
I was called back promptly. My cleaning was done well and completely. The bonus was Dr. Todd did the cleaning as the hygienist was called away to a funeral.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
JEFFREY L. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
JEFFREY L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/09/2016, 03:24 AM
I was treated today for a general prophylactic visit. My dental hygiene technician was very professional. She was thorough, but at the same time efficient. I was extremely pleased as always with the office and the amazing staff. Keep up the great work. My mouth and teeth feel so healthy today after the cleaning and check up...thanks again!
TARA M. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
TARA M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

02/05/2016, 10:53 AM
Always friendly, never a long wait. Very professional. And I am a longtime customer as is my Mother and Stepfather.
CAROL H. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
CAROL H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/31/2016, 12:05 PM
Friendly and helpful as always
MICHAEL H. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
MICHAEL H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/25/2016, 06:43 AM
I have been a patient of Anderson Family Dentistry for well over 20 years and have always received the best of care. I have lived in several places in the U.S. as well as abroad and have been to many dentists. The honest way I have been treated as well as the quality care has always brought me back to Anderson Family Dentistry when I returned to the Columbus area. You won't find better.
PAMELA N. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
PAMELA N. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/19/2016, 10:29 AM
It's always so nice to see Dr. Todd and her friendly staff! It was a painless cleaning in a very pleasant office! Thank you and see you in 6 months!
TIFFANY G. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
TIFFANY G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

01/18/2016, 13:41 PM
I've always been hesitant to make dental appts. I've never liked people messing with my teeth. Dr. Todd does an excellent job of making dentist appts pain free. She is funny, caring, a great person! I enjoy all of her staff members. They help me put my health first by being friendly and caring. I had an appt today, and actually had fun! Who else can say that about a dental appt?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.