Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
398 reviews
|General Dentistry|Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B, Ste B, Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

(614) 475-1874

https://www.claybrookedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(182) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322
5.0
(355) · General Dentistry

1225 Dublin Rd #040

(614) 488-9050
5.0
(157) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(701) · Dental

4178 Hoover Rd

(614) 877-8740
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd Suite A

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(236) · Cosmetic Dentists

3525 W Dublin Granville Rd, Columbus, OH, 43235

(614) 764-1178
About

At Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna, you can expect friendly, modern dentistry with a neighborhood feel at every appointment. We make it our mission to help you enjoy a happy, healthy smile. Drs. Brooke Buller and Clayton Odenweller, a husband-and-wife team of dentists, combine their extensive training and experience to offer a variety of amazing dental services. From routine checkups and cleanings to full on smile transformations, our team of experts is ready! Plus, we accept dental insurance and have our own in-house membership plan to make seeing the dentist in Gahanna as affordable as possible. Call today to get started!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
398 reviews
5393
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/24/2015, 01:34 AM
I always feel welcome at Anderson Family Dental. The entire staff is courteous. Dr. Todd is hands down the best dentist I've ever had and I highly recommend checking her out!
LANCE T. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
LANCE T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/20/2015, 10:21 AM
They did excellent work and were very pleasant.
JANET T. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
JANET T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/20/2015, 01:55 AM
Had an excellent teeth cleaning yesterday! Great experience and great result !!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
JUDITH H. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
JUDITH H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/20/2015, 00:38 AM
Dr. Joy and staff, if there were more stars I'd send them!
PAUL L. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
PAUL L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/17/2015, 13:18 PM
I was referred to Dr. Joy Todd by a co-worker when I needed an emergency appointment and she was amazing. I plan to go there from now on and will be glad to tell everyone I know how great she is. I would be confident in recommending her to anyone and know they will leave a loyal customer just like I have become.
CHARLES S. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
CHARLES S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/11/2015, 06:59 AM
Dealing with the Anderson Family Dental has always been a pleasant experience. The people are friendly and I always feel well taken care of.
Anonymous review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

11/03/2015, 01:06 AM
Work started on time, cleaning seemed thorough, and exam was performed. X-rays revealed no new cavities. I'm pleased with all of the work. Thank you.
EVELYN F. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
EVELYN F. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/30/2015, 11:30 AM
Emily and Joy are caring and great professionals in the field of dentistry. On time, pleasant. A good experience.
JAMIE W. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
JAMIE W. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/29/2015, 04:46 AM
This is the first time I've gone to a dentist where what was going on with my teeth was actually explained to me. For all I know I have unnecessary fillings and such from my previous dentists. I won't be going to anyone but Dr. Joy Todd from now on.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.