Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
400 reviews
|General Dentistry|Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

255 Lincoln Cir Suite B, Ste B, Gahanna, OH 43230 United States

(614) 475-1874

https://www.claybrookedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(936) · Pediatric Dentists

6655 Post Rd Suite A

(614) 336-7643
5.0
(159) · Dentists

127 S Prospect St

(740) 281-2414
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

55 Caren Ave

(614) 885-4401
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

4083 Trueman Blvd

(614) 529-9644
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

9 Hill Rd N

(614) 833-0805
5.0
(998) · Cosmetic Dentists

353 West Olentangy Street, Powell, OH, 43065

(614) 477-0535
About

At Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna, you can expect friendly, modern dentistry with a neighborhood feel at every appointment. We make it our mission to help you enjoy a happy, healthy smile. Drs. Brooke Buller and Clayton Odenweller, a husband-and-wife team of dentists, combine their extensive training and experience to offer a variety of amazing dental services. From routine checkups and cleanings to full on smile transformations, our team of experts is ready! Plus, we accept dental insurance and have our own in-house membership plan to make seeing the dentist in Gahanna as affordable as possible. Call today to get started!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
400 reviews
5395
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
NEIL B. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
NEIL B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/27/2016, 15:00 PM
100% pure sunshine.
MARI A. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
MARI A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/23/2016, 03:58 AM
I had an AWESOME visit, as usual! Dr. Todd and her staff are the best. I wouldn't change a thing!
PATRICK S. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
PATRICK S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/20/2016, 09:51 AM
see above
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
MICHAEL H. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
MICHAEL H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/17/2016, 06:52 AM
I arrived right at 4:15pm, my scheduled time. They took me in right away, no waiting. Love that! And I was finished by ten till 5. The quickest visit ever. Thanks again!
Anonymous review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/11/2016, 02:40 AM
great experience; good staff; get you in and out quickly.
VIKKI E. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
VIKKI E. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/11/2016, 02:13 AM
A very pleasant experience. Didn't feel a thing. Staff is always friendly. Glad Doctor Todd took over her dad's business. She is friendly and down to earth.
KATHLEEN G. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
KATHLEEN G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/06/2016, 05:47 AM
Well first of all, wouldn't go back to a practice unless I was completely satisfied with the professional level and expertise of the staff. So, it is safe to say I get all of the above from Dr. Todd and her staff. Warmly greeted at the front door plus given the highest level and quality of dental care that one expects from an office visit. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Anonymous review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/04/2016, 03:58 AM
Thanks Dr. Anderson, first time in my whole life a trip to the dentist was pleasant. As I asked you before " where have you been "? Best dentist ever, both you and Dr. Todd. Highly recommend you both to anyone, especially if you have a fear of going to the dentist. Very gentle.
KAREN H. review for Claybrooke Dental of Gahanna
KAREN H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

05/02/2016, 13:35 PM
Went for my six month checkup today. My teeth are now squeaky clean!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.