Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clark Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1045 reviews
|Dentists|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

4420 Town Center Blvd #280, Ste 280, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 358-8722

https://myeldoradohillsdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

A bright smile represents good health, youth and natural beauty. Why not put your best smile forward? Let Clark Dental of El Dorado Hills help you achieve the smile you dream of. In addition to being qualified General Dentists, Dr. Clark and Dr. Kasner are an experienced Cosmetic Dentists. Make an appointment today and let them help improve your smile! We welcome patients from the Cameron Park, El Dorado Hills, Folsom, Roseville, Shingle Springs, and surrounding Sacramento, California areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,045 reviews
51,012
  
420
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kyu K. review for Clark Dental
Kyu K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 02:17 AM
We love this office & Dr Ryan. It was been such a wonderful experience for my son and he's finally starting to trust and relax more.
Anonymous review for Clark Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 12:53 PM
Perfect as always!
Dylan G. review for Clark Dental
Dylan G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 20:46 PM
Dr. Ryan is the best!!!! He's very gentle and kind with my boys, and very thorough in explaining things to me and answering my questions. The staff is great - kind and helpful every time!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Siena C. review for Clark Dental
Siena C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 14:50 PM
The best and most friendly and professional staff and dentist. My daughter loves coming.
Morgan J. review for Clark Dental
Morgan J. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/25/2017, 16:56 PM
The doctors and staff took the time to make sure my whole family was informed and comfortable. My daughter had a great experience.
James G. review for Clark Dental
James G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/23/2017, 05:34 AM
Always friendly. Great care.
Jax A. review for Clark Dental
Jax A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/19/2017, 02:31 AM
We were so pleased with our experience! My son was scared and started to panic a little, but they were so patient with him. They stopped everything just to calm him down several times. We love his dentist
Anonymous review for Clark Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/09/2017, 20:01 PM
Thank you! My daughter did amazing today having not one, but two teeth extracted. This was her very first experience with putting her teeth "to sleep", and she was a rock star because of the support of Dr Joe and his staff. Thank you!!
Trey T. review for Clark Dental
Trey T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/05/2017, 10:44 AM
Both Dr. Ryan and Dr. Joe are outstanding pediatric dentists. The environment is very fun for the kids. Today's visit was with Dr. Ryan, and he's always very kind and thorough about explaining anything I have questions about. Reception/front desk staff very friendly and efficient. Dental assistants are also very good with the kids. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.