Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clark Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1049 reviews
|Dentists|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

4420 Town Center Blvd #280, Ste 280, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 358-8722

https://myeldoradohillsdentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

A bright smile represents good health, youth and natural beauty. Why not put your best smile forward? Let Clark Dental of El Dorado Hills help you achieve the smile you dream of. In addition to being qualified General Dentists, Dr. Clark and Dr. Kasner are an experienced Cosmetic Dentists. Make an appointment today and let them help improve your smile! We welcome patients from the Cameron Park, El Dorado Hills, Folsom, Roseville, Shingle Springs, and surrounding Sacramento, California areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,049 reviews
51,016
  
420
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cole Z. review for Clark Dental
Cole Z. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 11:22 AM
Always friendly. Gets you right in. My kids love the dentist.
Anonymous review for Clark Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 20:19 PM
Awesome!! Love that my kids look forward to their visits!
Anonymous review for Clark Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/22/2018, 06:18 AM
Love you guys!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Camile B. review for Clark Dental
Camile B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/21/2018, 11:11 AM
Dr. Ryan and staff were AMAZING! My daughter had to have a tooth pulled and they were fantastic. They walked her through the process and encouraged her with positive words. It could not have been a better experience. When we left, she said, "That wasn't that bad." Thank you Dr. Ryan and staff for making my daughter comfortable! She LOVES coming to the dentist!!!
Aidan H. review for Clark Dental
Aidan H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/20/2018, 17:22 PM
Everyone was so helpful and accommodating when my son needed emergency treatment. Great service!
Katie Smith Butler review for Clark Dental
Katie Smith Butler on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 15:23 PM
Dr Clark and his staff are wonderful. They go above and beyond to help you. They are always so kind and make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Never dread going!
Priyanka G. review for Clark Dental
Priyanka G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/07/2018, 08:19 AM
Dr. Joe makes my children feel comfortable. The staff is professional and caring.
Nolan L. review for Clark Dental
Nolan L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 20:58 PM
We love Pediatric Dental Specialists and the care and love that they give our three boys. They are gentle and patient with those that are skiddish or unsure of the dentist or maybe are just having an off day. They have a wonderful play area for littles, a video game cave for olders and smiles and high-fives for everyone. They have always carefully explained each procedure and option not just to my husband and me but also to our boys. Our boys count down the days to their next appointment! We could not imagine a better dental office. Thank you for the service you provide!
Anonymous review for Clark Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/06/2018, 04:55 AM
No-wait, pulled in the date of the appointment and we were in-and-out in less than 30 mins (for what i expected to be a solid hour).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.