Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clark Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1011 reviews
|Dentists|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

4420 Town Center Blvd #280, Ste 280, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 358-8722

https://myeldoradohillsdentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

A bright smile represents good health, youth and natural beauty. Why not put your best smile forward? Let Clark Dental of El Dorado Hills help you achieve the smile you dream of. In addition to being qualified General Dentists, Dr. Clark and Dr. Kasner are an experienced Cosmetic Dentists. Make an appointment today and let them help improve your smile! We welcome patients from the Cameron Park, El Dorado Hills, Folsom, Roseville, Shingle Springs, and surrounding Sacramento, California areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,011 reviews
5978
  
420
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mike Mellow review for Clark Dental
Mike Mellow on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2020, 02:05 AM
Great place everyone is very professional and Dr. Clark is super. Thanks everybody! Mike Mellow
Gloria Franklin review for Clark Dental
Gloria Franklin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 12:55 PM
Well, I’m feeling great today after seeing Dr. Clark yesterday morning for an urgent need. I don’t think many of us look forward to seeing a dentist, but I can say that I’m always thrilled to see him. Dr. Clark is totally engaged from the second he walks into the room and greets me with a smile to the time he is assured that I’m okay and says goodby with a handshake and another smile. He definitely sets the tone for the office environment, as his staff are professional, courteous and friendly in the same way. Aside from meeting or exceeding the expected standards for a sterile environment, neatness and organization, (I pay attention to everything) there are a few extras that can make one’s office visit relaxing and comfortable. Check out Clark Dental. You won’t be disappointed!😉
Lukas Foxx review for Clark Dental
Lukas Foxx on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 11:05 AM
I have been coming to Clark Dental for a few years now and have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Clark, his team, and the care that I am given. The staffs professionalism and genuine care always make me feel welcome and confident that my dental healthcare is being exceeded. I have had procedures from routine dental care to root canals and I always leave the office feeling exceptionally pleased. I live in Sacramento but make the drive all the way up to El Dorado Hills a couple of times a year because I know I am getting top-notch care and service. I would highly recommend Dr Clark and his team.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Susan Stephens review for Clark Dental
Susan Stephens on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 18:39 PM
Dr. Clark and his staff could not be more professional! Always concerned on how your teeth are, setting up your next appointment before you leave, could not be happier.
Regan H. review for Clark Dental
Regan H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 12:52 PM
My kids always look forward to dentist visits!! Dr. Joe and Dr. Ryan are the best, with equally amazing staff... Love them!!
Caleb M. review for Clark Dental
Caleb M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 06:00 AM
You guys are great!
Anonymous review for Clark Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/31/2018, 15:15 PM
They were very caring.
James G. review for Clark Dental
James G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 12:50 PM
Appointments are always on time. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The doctors are so nice.
Elizabeth Lynne review for Clark Dental
Elizabeth Lynne on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2018, 07:38 AM
Overall, very good experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.