Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Clark Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1045 reviews
|Dentists|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

4420 Town Center Blvd #280, Ste 280, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 358-8722

https://myeldoradohillsdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

A bright smile represents good health, youth and natural beauty. Why not put your best smile forward? Let Clark Dental of El Dorado Hills help you achieve the smile you dream of. In addition to being qualified General Dentists, Dr. Clark and Dr. Kasner are an experienced Cosmetic Dentists. Make an appointment today and let them help improve your smile! We welcome patients from the Cameron Park, El Dorado Hills, Folsom, Roseville, Shingle Springs, and surrounding Sacramento, California areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,045 reviews
51,012
  
420
  
34
  
22
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cole Z. review for Clark Dental
Cole Z. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 12:55 PM
We just love everyone in this office!
Claire Z. review for Clark Dental
Claire Z. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/29/2017, 09:50 AM
I have 4 kids that LOVE this dentist office! The whole staff is friendly and thorough.
Diego B. review for Clark Dental
Diego B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 21:28 PM
Great service. Great with the kids.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Brody R. review for Clark Dental
Brody R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 23:38 PM
He was in and out quickly!
Rylee R. review for Clark Dental
Rylee R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 17:12 PM
My daughter was in and out quickly with as little pain as possible. There are a lot of awesome distractions to keep her mind off of being so nervous!
Anonymous review for Clark Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/21/2017, 18:31 PM
Amazing!! When we left my kids asked if they could go to the dentist the next day. When I told them they'd have to wait 6 months one of them almost cried. I about fell over!
Brenden G. review for Clark Dental
Brenden G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/20/2017, 10:40 AM
We love Dr. Ryan! He is kind, gentle and professional! Always a welcoming environment. It's a treat to visit with his fun staff!
Lily M. review for Clark Dental
Lily M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 01:43 AM
We love Pediatric Dental Specialists!!! They are great with children, we are always right in and out! Fabulous environment and a very convenient location. We also use Clark's Dental and Lyon's Ortho on the same floor!! One stop Dental shop :)
Katherine T. review for Clark Dental
Katherine T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/14/2017, 10:21 AM
My girls love to come to the dentist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.