Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chrysalis Salon and Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
33 reviews
|Spas|Tulsa, OK 74103

7 E Mathew B. Brady St, Tulsa, OK 74103

(918) 492-7477

http://www.chrysalissalon.net/

Open now:12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Wellness

5235 S Peoria Ave

(918) 949-6148
5.0
(26) · Wellness

501 N Main St

(918) 687-0602
4.9
(35) · Spas

2303 Pickens

(918) 816-9264
4.8
(112) · Spas

2218 W Houston St

(918) 451-7564
4.7
(399) · Wellness

1902 E 71st St

(918) 493-2646
4.6
(25) · Wellness

206 Wc Rogers Blvd

(918) 396-2052
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
33 reviews
527
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Rebecca Novak Paris review for Chrysalis Salon and Spa
Rebecca Novak Paris on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 12:05 PM
I have never gotten this many compliments on my hair. Joel is a true talent.
Jena Liz review for Chrysalis Salon and Spa
Jena Liz on Facebook

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 18:09 PM
Jennifer E Madonia Shirley review for Chrysalis Salon and Spa
Jennifer E Madonia Shirley on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2017, 15:31 PM
Joel is so good. He is the only stylist who can deal with my wavy curly hair. He also politely and gently tells me the straight look I want will not work.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Linda Ramsey review for Chrysalis Salon and Spa
Linda Ramsey on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 08:01 AM
Andrea Gentis review for Chrysalis Salon and Spa
Andrea Gentis on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2016, 08:47 AM
Rachel is an amazing hair and makeup stylist! She has created so many beautiful looks for my events! I highly recommend her!
Carissa Hull review for Chrysalis Salon and Spa
Carissa Hull on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 05:35 AM
Sara Lou review for Chrysalis Salon and Spa
Sara Lou on Facebook

6 years ago

06/03/2016, 21:06 PM
They do an excellent job on my hair every time . Excellent service. The best place to go for a job well done.
Debbie Robinson review for Chrysalis Salon and Spa
Debbie Robinson on Facebook

8 years ago

02/22/2014, 15:44 PM
Brian Walker review for Chrysalis Salon and Spa
Brian Walker on Facebook

9 years ago

10/03/2013, 06:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.