Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
101 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sacramento, CA 95825

785 University Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 273-7435

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors
5.0
(31) · Plastic Surgeons

1641 Creekside Dr # 100

(916) 984-4242

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

8723 Sierra College Blvd

(916) 780-5477

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(69) · Healthcare

3000 S St

(916) 333-5353

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(17) · Healthcare

1175 Trancas St

(707) 258-6053
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
101 reviews
575
  
42
  
31
  
25
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

07/27/2012, 15:05 PM
Dr. Perry performed lipo suction to my inner and outer thighs down to knees. I could not be happier with the results and he was honest about the result prior to payment. Dr.Perry has a great bedisde manner and I will see him again in the future.
Anonymous review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

07/07/2012, 12:58 PM
Great all around experience! I was really nervous about my first surgery, but this doctor and staff made it easy!
Anonymous review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

04/19/2012, 07:45 AM
I love my new face!! Dr Perry is a true artist and skilled surgeon. I've received so many complements. From you look 10 - 20 years younger to you're the hot one of the group now. I also had a tummy tuck it looks great flat and tight!! An added benefit of the Tummy tuck is it seems to have tightened a more private area as well (stated as discreetly as possible) hubby likes this too! Dr Perry's staff is fantastic! They are all so very professional and friendly. Thanks for the boost in confidence.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Anonymous review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/09/2011, 16:06 PM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Not at all! I had to schedule an appointment for absolutely everything! Does this provider have helpful information available online? No, just a basic listings page
Anonymous review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/09/2011, 08:42 AM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Not at all! I had to schedule an appointment for absolutely everything! Does this provider have helpful information available online? No, just a basic listings page
Anonymous review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

11/15/2010, 12:49 PM
Dr. Perry and staff were very friendly and concerned about my needs and expectations. I appreciated Dr. Perry's honesty and patience with me in addressing all my concerns.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.