Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
101 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sacramento, CA 95825

785 University Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 273-7435

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors
5.0
(31) · Plastic Surgeons

1641 Creekside Dr # 100

(916) 984-4242

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

8723 Sierra College Blvd

(916) 780-5477

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(69) · Healthcare

3000 S St

(916) 333-5353

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(17) · Healthcare

1175 Trancas St

(707) 258-6053
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
101 reviews
575
  
42
  
31
  
25
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 10:42 AM
Great experience! Dr.perry told me exactly what I needed , in order to keep the quality of my Breast in the best condition without don't be a whole bunch of surgery. I feel like instead of looking to get more money out of me , he did what was best for my breast :)) very pleased and I highly recommend him, he did my sisters and my friends surgeries as well .
Dee Gormley review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Dee Gormley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2018, 02:12 AM
Amazing staff and results!!! I will definitely be back in the future!!!
Nicki Faber review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Nicki Faber on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 10:51 AM
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 09:07 AM
Dr Charles Perry has definitely made a very positive impact in my life. Charles Perry and his team are genuinely the kindest people you'll meet. They treat you like a Queen and tend to your every need and concern. I am very satisfied with my procedure with Charles Perry and I highly recommend you go see him!
Anonymous review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 09:06 AM
Today I went in for my first botox treatment and I was so impressed with the level of professionalism, patience, and knowledge of Dr. Perry and his staff! I'm so excited to see my end results. I'm definitely going to continue seeing Dr. Perry, I won't even attempt to go anywhere else!
Janette Kofler review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Janette Kofler on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2017, 14:16 PM
Great Doctor, Great People, Great Serrvice and Great Results!
Anonymous review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Anonymous on RateMDs

4 years ago

07/11/2017, 13:33 PM
My experience with Dr.Perry and his staff thoroughly exceeded my expectations. From the very first time I made a phone call, to my actual first visit, Laura was positive and so very helpful in resolving every doubt I had. Sarah is the sweetest receptionist and I literally had not one issue getting a call back from her if I needed attention or had a concern. Vicky I believe is their RN, she was nothing short of awesome, consistently following up with me and showing genuine care for how my recovery went along any time I saw her in the facility. Dr.Perry himself is simply the best. He has fantastic manners and is very clear when he explains or talks about any procedure, there is no gray area. He actually takes the time to look over the recovery and kept making clear to me how to recover step by step. My body feels, looks, and makes ME feel brand new in a way!The results are gorgeous and natural so far. My body looks so different in so little time, if i had to do it all again I would again pick this place and it's staff, no doubt about it.
Lorraine Ross review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Lorraine Ross on Facebook

5 years ago

02/07/2017, 14:15 PM
Omg what can I say about Chrysalis Cosmetics. I am so grateful to Dr. Perry and his team. This is an amazing team. Dr.Perry is amazing and he wants to make sure You get everything you want or better. The team was so helpful every time I thought I had an issue or was worried they had me come right in. They all went above and beyond any other facility I've ever been to. I would recommend them to anyone who might be thinking of having any kind of Cosmetic procedures. They are the best. I would give them 10 stars if I could. Thank you. Lorraine Ross
Jennifer Graham review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Jennifer Graham on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2016, 02:46 AM
Seriously everyone was so great, really had an amazing experience , and a now a amazing flat tummy :) ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ thank you....
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.