Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
101 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sacramento, CA 95825

785 University Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 273-7435

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

4250 H St

(916) 456-8756

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Plastic Surgeons

1641 Creekside Dr # 100

(916) 984-4242

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

8723 Sierra College Blvd

(916) 780-5477

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(69) · Healthcare

3000 S St

(916) 333-5353

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(17) · Healthcare

1175 Trancas St

(707) 258-6053
4.7
(378) · Healthcare

1750 Howe Ave

(916) 604-4543
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
101 reviews
575
  
42
  
31
  
25
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fredericka Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 06:37 AM
I was absolutely nervous after looking at so many before and after photos. It was hard finding the right doctor to give me the breasts I’ve always wanted. lol. Until I came across Dr. Perry, I was in love with his work and from there I made my consult and I’ve never been happier with myself. My surgery was in August and I’m glad I made the choice to go with Dr.Perry, I absolutely couldn’t be more satisfied with my results!🥰
Fredericka James on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 01:26 AM
I was absolutely nervous after looking at so many before and after photos. It was hard finding the right doctor to give me the breasts I’ve always wanted. lol. Until I came across Dr. Perry, I was in love with his work and from there I made my consult and I’ve never been happier with myself. My surgery was in August and I’m glad I made the choice to go with Dr.Perry, I absolutely couldn’t be more satisfied with my results!🥰
Danielle Ramirez on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 05:35 AM
Doctor Perry is kind and listens to all your cares and concerns. He's very detailed and clear. The office staff is great. Jennifer is so helpful, she walked me through every step of the journey. Dr. Perry even called me the day after surgery to check on me, that was very comforting! I love my be new body and highly recommended Dr. Perry to anyone!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kerrin Seishas on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2020, 01:55 AM
I was so nervous having such a major surgery, but Dr. Perry and his staff made me feel so safe and comfortable. Everyone there is amazing and Dr. Perry is really talented! I never thought my body could look so good!
Hilda Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 00:42 AM
He’s the best I love my results
Tam Salah on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 05:08 AM
Janet Clair on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 02:33 AM
he is very personable and listens to his clients!
Toni Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2019, 03:37 AM
Dexter Ray and his inability that remember what he learned about American politics in high school
Mika Jax on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 04:27 AM
Terrible customer service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.