Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
101 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sacramento, CA 95825

785 University Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 273-7435

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors
5.0
(31) · Plastic Surgeons

1641 Creekside Dr # 100

(916) 984-4242

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

8723 Sierra College Blvd

(916) 780-5477

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(69) · Healthcare

3000 S St

(916) 333-5353

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(17) · Healthcare

1175 Trancas St

(707) 258-6053
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
101 reviews
575
  
42
  
31
  
25
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hiz N Herz review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Hiz N Herz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 01:15 AM
i come here very often for different services never disappoints 🙌🏽
Trish Russell review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Trish Russell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2019, 02:53 AM
The staff at Crystlalis cosmetics are funny, caring and easy to talk with. After hours phone call to Dr Perry was answered with compassion and helpful advice. Thank you Chrysalis cosmetics for making this journey a little easier.
Sara Stoker-Anderson review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Sara Stoker-Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2019, 09:25 AM
Far exceeded my results expectations! Dr Perry and his staff are top notch! I was treated as if I was a part of the practice not just a patient! I felt informed, involved and I felt like I was really important to all of them. Dr. Perry is really easy on the eyes, too. (Shhh don’t tell his beautiful wife) I am kidding of course, he is very talented and he really cared about me and my results and it was obvious! I love you guys for taking such excellent care of me!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

09/28/2018, 08:57 AM
5 Stars all the way from Dr. Perry professionalism to his bedside manners. He calls after surgery his team will see you anytime you have the slightest concern . Hands down his staff did not treat me as just a another patient they were all very personable and treated me as an individual and still contact me even 3 months post op. I had abreast augmentation 450cc with a donut lift/benelli which I am very satisfied with my natural look since previous I was 675cc and beginning to have back problems. I would definitely recommend Dr. Perry for any procedure.
Margaret Martinez review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Margaret Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 09:52 AM
He did my breast reduction when he was with Kaiser. 12 years later I'm still happy.
Erica Asua-Rique review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Erica Asua-Rique on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 17:00 PM
Anna S Alva review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Anna S Alva on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:04 AM
I had a lot of work done there, and I love them!!!
Anonymous review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 01:21 AM
He used a very aggressive, out-dated approach that I was unaware of, which resulted in terrible scarring and unnatural features (i.e. "botched" results). It looks more like he performed an emergency surgery. He lacks the skill to perform many procedures, and worse, the integrity to say so. Judging from my results, it is my belief (and the belief of other surgeons with whom I've consulted) that he unethically experimented techniques on me, which evidently were unsuccessful.
Respond to negative reviews
Matt King review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Matt King on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 09:13 AM
Dr Perry besides being a wonderful surgeon and friend also takes care to make all of his members feel like friends and family! The procedure was done before I got comfortable even!! Keep up the great work we highly recommend you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.