Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
101 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sacramento, CA 95825

785 University Ave, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 273-7435

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors
5.0
(31) · Plastic Surgeons

1641 Creekside Dr # 100

(916) 984-4242

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

8723 Sierra College Blvd

(916) 780-5477

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(69) · Healthcare

3000 S St

(916) 333-5353

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(17) · Healthcare

1175 Trancas St

(707) 258-6053
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
101 reviews
575
  
42
  
31
  
25
  
13
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mari Largent review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Mari Largent on Facebook

8 years ago

03/31/2014, 16:52 PM
Julie Sargent Martinez review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Julie Sargent Martinez on Facebook

8 years ago

02/16/2014, 03:32 AM
By far the BEST! Sad, I don't live closer but I will make the drive to see Dr. Perry!
Karrie Tomiska Amor review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Karrie Tomiska Amor on Facebook

8 years ago

02/14/2014, 06:43 AM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Nicole Noack review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Nicole Noack on Facebook

8 years ago

11/27/2013, 11:15 AM
Michaella Simon review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Michaella Simon on Facebook

8 years ago

10/29/2013, 09:22 AM
Anonymous review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

10/17/2013, 16:39 PM
Great staff, caring, professional team. i did speak with other Dr's prier to meeting Dr, Perry, however When I first met Dr. Perry and his excellent team, I was very nervous about a procedure I needed to have. As soon as I walked into his office, the front office person Cheryl was warm as well as Tayler, in fact all of the staff, was warm caring and forthcoming, they are so inviting and knowledgeable. The office is beautiful, comforting and I felt immediately at ease. Dr. Perry was very professional, helpful and was very patient with all my questions. When I left his office, I had all the information for my procedure & what i I needed for my follow up visit. He was very attentive and caring in regards to all my needs. I would highly recommend him & his staff. to this day friends all family and fiends are in awe as well as our selves! hes the BEST! We Highly recommend him!
Iris Bennett-Williams review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Iris Bennett-Williams on Facebook

8 years ago

08/23/2013, 11:23 AM
Dr Perry is not only an excellent and competent doctor he is also very personable. I liked him from the first time I met him. He explained the procedure he was going to do and spoke in terms that I understood. The assistant Cheryl is wonderful. She also answered any and all of the questions I had regarding the procedure I was having. I would recommend Chrysalis Cosmetic plastic surgery center to anyone. The entire staff is friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Juls Vang review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Juls Vang on Facebook

8 years ago

08/06/2013, 16:30 PM
Sheldon S. Purter review for Chrysalis Cosmetics: Charles Perry, MD, FACS
Sheldon S. Purter on Facebook

8 years ago

07/16/2013, 08:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.