Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chris Mellano, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
100 reviews
|Orthopedists|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

11160 Warner Ave Suite 311, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 850-7300

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

23961 Calle De La Magdalena Suite 119

(949) 837-5111
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

101 The City Dr S

(714) 534-0547
5.0
(3) · Doctors

99 N La Cienega Blvd

(310) 659-6662
5.0
(10) · Sports Medicine

4644 Lincoln Blvd

(310) 421-2111
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

9945 Artesia Pl

(562) 925-6541

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

101 The City Dr S

(714) 633-2111
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
100 reviews
593
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristine review for Chris Mellano, MD
Kristine on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/13/2019, 18:54 PM
He was very nice and compassionate initially till it became creepy. I had a right hip replacement and when I complained of uneven leg and continued pain, he told me the hardware was in the right place and that it should be fine. Wow! 2 years later I’m still in pain.
Denise Ortiz review for Chris Mellano, MD
Denise Ortiz on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 10:53 AM
It is my pleasure to have received surgery from such an excellent doctor. Dr. Mellano is one of the best doctors I have ever met ( I know tons of doctors as I work in a hospital). His bedside manner is exceptional explaining everything in detail and spending plenty of time during examination. He even called me the morning after surgery to check on me and encourage me. I feel so much better even though I just had surgery this week. He looks very young but is actually extremely experienced.
altheria jones review for Chris Mellano, MD
altheria jones on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/15/2016, 02:03 AM
I HAVE HAD THE PLEASURE MEETING THIS YOUNG MAN FOR HE FIRST TIME IN JULY, HE WAS SO PLEASANT , FIRST I THOUGHT HE WAS A INTERN HE LOOK SO YOUNG LOL, BUT COME TO FIND OUT HE WAS THE DOCTOR, HE WAS VERY DETAIL, EXPLAIN HOW LONG MY HEALING TIME WILL BE SHOW ME WHERE MY TEAR WAS AND THE MOST THING i LIKE WAS WHEN HE COME INTO THE ROOM HE GREETED ME AND MY COUSIN WITH A SMILE AND A HUG AS IF HE NEW US. VERY PROFESSION AND CARING DOCTOR WHEN I HAD MY FOLLOW UP WITH MY PCP I INFORM HER TO REF HM.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Anonymous review for Chris Mellano, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/23/2016, 08:54 AM
Do not see this doctor unless you are an athlete with a serious injury requiring surgery. I herniated a disc and tore a ligament, neither required surgery. He advised me that the best course of action was to exercise and lose weight. I wear a size 12-14 and am not obese by any means. He was dismissive and totally not helpful. I didn't go to the doctor for a painful back injury just so I could be body-shamed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.