Logo White
Watch Demo

CHKD Urgent Care

Own this business?
3.8
96 reviews
|Healthcare|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

3960 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 668-4648

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pediatric physical, occcupational and speech therapy, sports medicine and sports medicine physical therapy. Also home to a pediatric urgent care center, walk-in X-ray and Lab. Operated by Children's Hospital of The King's Daughters.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
96 reviews
559
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
125
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews3.8Google
  • 16 Reviews3.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Jennings Howse on Facebook

25 days ago

01/04/2020, 20:09 PM
We love this Urgent Care location. We’ve been there a few times and we’ve always gotten great care and very short wait time. Today my three year old needed stitches and all of the staff that interacted with us were fantastic! The triage nurse took us right back, the doctor came in very quickly and they made the experience positive for my daughter. She didn’t even cry while the sutured her eyebrow closed. Thank you to the great staff for taking great care of our little one!!
Latoya Walker on Facebook

3 months ago

11/09/2019, 19:41 PM
Great customer service and quick to work you in and they have appointment
Diana Cichocki on Facebook

a year ago

11/03/2018, 05:17 AM
Today 11-3-2018, I was so impressed with the compassion and care provided by both the nurse, Brian, and the doctor that saw my son. Both went above and beyond ensuring our questions were answered and showed they both are truly angels in disguise with how genuine they were toward my son. Though my son wasn’t feeling well he smiled and enjoyed their attention. This coming from a nurse herself! Both deserve daisy awards!
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Dani Devericks on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2018, 04:37 AM
Doctors have no clue what they are doing. These people are so rude and don’t really care about the patients well being
Jose Morales on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2018, 05:55 AM
I’ve never been helped so fast in my entire career as a parent. Was handed discharge paperwork before I finished my sons triage papers! EXTREMELY IMPRESSED!!!
Katie Seidman Church on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 05:54 AM
My daughter is there now and all the staff can do ,is gossip and not acknowledged she has a sick,child with her.... I AM ASHAMED OF THIS CHKD. YOU MAKE IT A BAD NAME GET BETTER STAFF
Respond to negative reviews
Gayle B. Dixon on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 02:54 AM
I’ve visited this location twice now and both times have had an excellent experience!
April Brumley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:54 AM
There's always some type of delay or machine is down every i come to this location
Respond to negative reviews
Chuck Baggett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 05:26 AM
Quick service and friendly staff. They are great with kids.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.