Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

China Garden & Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1490 reviews
|Chinese|Corpus Christi, TX 78411 United States

4101 S Padre Island Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78411 United States

(361) 814-7888

https://www.chinagardencorpuschristi.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(4) · Restaurants

1220 Airline Rd #115

(361) 993-7993
4.1
(327) · Chinese

10501 Leopard St E

(361) 504-4043
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,490 reviews
5721
  
4326
  
3209
  
290
  
1126
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rey C. Hinojosa review for China Garden & Kitchen
Rey C. Hinojosa on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2017, 16:36 PM
Albert Davis review for China Garden & Kitchen
Albert Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2017, 01:38 AM
Need to get that satnk ass smell out yah gottabget the hell out lol
Judith Benton review for China Garden & Kitchen
Judith Benton on Facebook

5 years ago

09/25/2017, 16:35 PM
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Silvia Cano review for China Garden & Kitchen
Silvia Cano on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 09:15 AM
Gracie Flores review for China Garden & Kitchen
Gracie Flores on Facebook

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 07:14 AM
It's was very good everything was fresh and we had a good server
t0ny2679 review for China Garden & Kitchen
t0ny2679 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 04:29 AM
Good solid Chinese Buffet I ate at the China Garden this afternoon. I am on a limited low carb diet, but the Buffet gave me plenty of choices. The food was tasty and not to bland but also it was not salty. The shrimp was good, the chicken as well as the beef and broccoli, were all very good. The service was good but it's a Buffet, not real service intensive, however the kitchen personnel were constantly bringing out fresh food items. Good value.
jlmgwm review for China Garden & Kitchen
jlmgwm on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 03:45 AM
Bad news Seldom do I ever write a review that is mostly negative. But this restaurant deserves this badge. I selected beef and vegetables to be grilled on the hibachi. The meat was so tough I could not cut it in small enough pieces to eat. I reported this to the server and to the cashier. Both just shrugged. My husband selected items off the buffet. The sweet sour chicken was so tough that he left it on his plate along with several of the other choices. The ladies room needed cleaning. The only good part was the watermelon. We love oriental eateries, but this one got crossed off our list today.
Byron Da Cajun Doucet Sr. review for China Garden & Kitchen
Byron Da Cajun Doucet Sr. on Facebook

6 years ago

07/26/2017, 05:09 AM
Been going there for many years, the wait staff and the food is always very good, they always have good parking and lots of open tables.
Jacob N Krystal review for China Garden & Kitchen
Jacob N Krystal on Facebook

6 years ago

07/25/2017, 11:21 AM
It was so disgusting I took a bite not even biting all the way down I smelled it and almost puked
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.