Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

China Garden & Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1490 reviews
|Chinese|Corpus Christi, TX 78411 United States

4101 S Padre Island Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78411 United States

(361) 814-7888

https://www.chinagardencorpuschristi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(4) · Restaurants

1220 Airline Rd #115

(361) 993-7993
4.1
(327) · Chinese

10501 Leopard St E

(361) 504-4043
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,490 reviews
5721
  
4326
  
3209
  
290
  
1126
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Santa Ayala review for China Garden & Kitchen
Santa Ayala on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 02:58 AM
we love going here great food
Shalene Holland review for China Garden & Kitchen
Shalene Holland on Facebook

4 years ago

01/26/2019, 02:27 AM
sad d review for China Garden & Kitchen
sad d on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 04:18 AM
The Best Of The Best f you are looking for the best of the best, then the China Garden in Corpus Christi should be your only obvious choice. I have been going there often. Not once have I had a bad experience. The food is hot and fresh. There is a great choice of foods to choose from. What really stands out is the service provided by the servers. From the moment that you walk in until you leave will you see at all times a smile from the servers. The servers are always there for you to ensure a positive experience. They will take the time to talk and get to know you. It feels much like sitting down at your own dinner table in your home having dinner whey you are at the China Garden. So, what are you waiting for. For a great meal with GREAT service, head on over to the China Garden. (No, I was not paid to post this review) Steve - Ingleside
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
dkarcherbrady review for China Garden & Kitchen
dkarcherbrady on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

11/26/2018, 03:06 AM
Hard to imagine the restaurant is allowed to open. Chinese buffets gain a poor reputation because restaurants such as this exist. The entry, building, bath are dirty. I cannot even think of the low level of cleanliness of the food or the storage.
Respond to negative reviews
986sallys review for China Garden & Kitchen
986sallys on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 05:10 AM
Average This was our second time eating here while visiting family in the area. The best was the egg drop soup. The rest of the food is average. Sushi should be colder. Staff is not very friendly on both occasions we were here. Not many customers were dining here. Parking lot was pretty empty.
Ann Gonzales review for China Garden & Kitchen
Ann Gonzales on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 05:33 AM
It was DELISSHHHHHH 😊 LOVED IT
Elicia Ann Hinojosa review for China Garden & Kitchen
Elicia Ann Hinojosa on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 15:59 PM
I like the Cleanliness .The hot tables are always filled with food and kept up. Everything I have tried is delicious. The spring rolls and suschi are my favorite.,however everything else that I have tried as being very good as well. This is my favorite Chinese place and I highly recommend it
Mal David review for China Garden & Kitchen
Mal David on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 15:47 PM
Wasn’t very pleased with the service. First it took a while for my drink to arrive (when it did it was hot with little hot). I went to eat and when I poured my soy sauce I found a bug inside the soy sauce cap. The lady apologized and when I got up they insisted I pay but I wouldn’t recommend this place to anyone. They obviously didn’t care that there was a bug. It was like it happens often.
Respond to negative reviews
Deborah Smith Warren review for China Garden & Kitchen
Deborah Smith Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 06:39 AM
I go there a lot and it’s always the same. Good variety and the buffet price is great. They do a good job.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.