Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

China Garden & Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1490 reviews
|Chinese|Corpus Christi, TX 78411 United States

4101 S Padre Island Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78411 United States

(361) 814-7888

https://www.chinagardencorpuschristi.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(4) · Restaurants

1220 Airline Rd #115

(361) 993-7993
4.1
(327) · Chinese

10501 Leopard St E

(361) 504-4043
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,490 reviews
5721
  
4326
  
3209
  
290
  
1126
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Irma Leon Almaguer review for China Garden & Kitchen
Irma Leon Almaguer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2018, 15:34 PM
Amelia Caballero Perez review for China Garden & Kitchen
Amelia Caballero Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2018, 04:59 AM
Amy Montes review for China Garden & Kitchen
Amy Montes on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2018, 12:45 PM
Well to start there were roaches on our table so disgusting staff, waitors, & mgr very rude after i reported it took a pik of it and posted it on fb, to say least it was most nasty disgusting place to eat and finding roaches and not even a discount frm mgr. wut a bunch b.s. never returning wit my family ever again it needs b shut dwn,smh....��
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Joey Davenport review for China Garden & Kitchen
Joey Davenport on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 03:55 AM
Alicia Benavidez review for China Garden & Kitchen
Alicia Benavidez on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 11:09 AM
Vic Valero review for China Garden & Kitchen
Vic Valero on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 12:55 PM
Christy Valdez review for China Garden & Kitchen
Christy Valdez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 02:28 AM
We were very HUNGRY , my Friend Norma recommend your place . It was awesome .
Olga Gonzalez review for China Garden & Kitchen
Olga Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2017, 10:18 AM
It was my first time there and I when up three times and had ice cream it was great!
UdornVet1970 review for China Garden & Kitchen
UdornVet1970 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

10/22/2017, 03:32 AM
Very surprised! This was our first experience with a Chinese restaurant in the Corpus area. The buffet was amazing in its variety and quantity. It even had seafood and pizza. The food was delicious and properly cooked. I would like to see a bigger plate, but that is a minor consideration as I went back for a second plate. Service was very good and the atmosphere was very pleasant; we both rubbed the Buddha's belly.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.