Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

China Garden & Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1490 reviews
|Chinese|Corpus Christi, TX 78411 United States

4101 S Padre Island Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78411 United States

(361) 814-7888

https://www.chinagardencorpuschristi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(4) · Restaurants

1220 Airline Rd #115

(361) 993-7993
4.1
(327) · Chinese

10501 Leopard St E

(361) 504-4043
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,490 reviews
5721
  
4326
  
3209
  
290
  
1126
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Zac Gentry review for China Garden & Kitchen
Zac Gentry on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 05:41 AM
Lots of good food to choose from
Carlos Silva review for China Garden & Kitchen
Carlos Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2019, 01:27 AM
its pretty good. at least the food was hot. the waiter kept my glass filled.
Anmar AlBadri review for China Garden & Kitchen
Anmar AlBadri on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2019, 01:18 AM
This is really nice place and good food to eat and spend a quality time with friends and people. Wide range of varied food to chose from in a very reasonable price.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Samuel Segura review for China Garden & Kitchen
Samuel Segura on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 02:53 AM
It's Great the food is always Hot and Good waiters are on point with bringing you drink refills price is nice and you got a store next door to buy different things all in all its a 10+ for me a Must try when in Corpus Christi
augustefamily review for China Garden & Kitchen
augustefamily on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

07/06/2019, 04:24 AM
No Customer Service The food was okay, but the floor was dirty. Literally sugar packs just on the floor underneath my table. No one came to remove the dirty plates and they never refilled our drinks. Bad customer service we will not be returning.
Margie Trejo review for China Garden & Kitchen
Margie Trejo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2019, 10:23 AM
I love to eat the rice and shrimp the soups and crabs sushi they have I have ate there for my birthday already for 4 years it's my favorite place
Charles Lee Ray review for China Garden & Kitchen
Charles Lee Ray on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2019, 14:01 PM
And I’m not even joking. Both me and my wife got a weird rash and food poisoning. And I’m not the type that gets easily sick. I can eat raw beef.
Yvette Michelle Guerrero-Utterback review for China Garden & Kitchen
Yvette Michelle Guerrero-Utterback on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2019, 04:01 AM
Great fresh food and customer service
Dave B review for China Garden & Kitchen
Dave B on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:17 AM
Not horrible Many buffets are weak here. This one had good food and kept the trays stocked up till closing time as we were in late.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.