Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

China Garden & Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1490 reviews
|Chinese|Corpus Christi, TX 78411 United States

4101 S Padre Island Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78411 United States

(361) 814-7888

https://www.chinagardencorpuschristi.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(4) · Restaurants

1220 Airline Rd #115

(361) 993-7993
4.1
(327) · Chinese

10501 Leopard St E

(361) 504-4043
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,490 reviews
5721
  
4326
  
3209
  
290
  
1126
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Steve review for China Garden & Kitchen
Steve on Insider Pages

16 days ago

11/20/2022, 02:34 AM
Choices Galore! As far as choices go, China Garden can't be beat. There's something for everyone here--whether spicy or not-so-spicy--and the wait staff is always friendly.
Maximus Decimus review for China Garden & Kitchen
Maximus Decimus on Insider Pages

16 days ago

11/20/2022, 02:34 AM
Good food at a moderate price. China Garden has a great variety of appetizers and entrees for a price you'd expect. The waiter was prompt and courteous. Overall, it was nothing special but I'd definitely go back there again.
Lydia Marie Villanueva review for China Garden & Kitchen
Lydia Marie Villanueva on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2020, 01:36 AM
best in town in my opinion
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Lydia Silva review for China Garden & Kitchen
Lydia Silva on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2020, 01:07 AM
best in town in my opinion
Rick Gonzalez review for China Garden & Kitchen
Rick Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2019, 12:06 PM
Great food excellent service
Alfredo Ochoa review for China Garden & Kitchen
Alfredo Ochoa on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 04:02 AM
Awesome food and great service
Cozmo1968 review for China Garden & Kitchen
Cozmo1968 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/26/2019, 22:22 PM
Cold like my wife’s heart We were really hoping that our lunch would have been better. This buffet has a good selection but everything we select turned out to be cold and lacked the flavor you get at most Chinese Buffets. However, our servers and hostess were very sweet...tHey do give a military discount
RaoulL904 review for China Garden & Kitchen
RaoulL904 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 04:47 AM
Fantastic buffet! This place is always busy! That fact alone should be all you need to know about the food here! Ive eaten here here about a half dozen times and have never had a complaint about anything!
amylynnt2015 review for China Garden & Kitchen
amylynnt2015 on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

11/20/2019, 14:06 PM
Our Favorite Place!!! The food at this restaurant is always great and fresh! The servers are wonderful! My family and I go at least once a month and the staff knows us and always greets us by name and hugs! If you like Chinese buffet places, this is one you should definitely try. We will continue to go here regularly because we haven't found another place that is better than their service and food!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.