Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

China Garden & Kitchen

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1490 reviews
|Chinese|Corpus Christi, TX 78411 United States

4101 S Padre Island Dr, Corpus Christi, TX 78411 United States

(361) 814-7888

https://www.chinagardencorpuschristi.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(4) · Restaurants

1220 Airline Rd #115

(361) 993-7993
4.1
(327) · Chinese

10501 Leopard St E

(361) 504-4043
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,490 reviews
5721
  
4326
  
3209
  
290
  
1126
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Shane Turner review for China Garden & Kitchen
Shane Turner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2018, 17:00 PM
Not a lot to choose from as far a Chinese food or it was out . Price is cheap.
Lupe Trujillo review for China Garden & Kitchen
Lupe Trujillo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2018, 12:10 PM
Love it!! Been going for years!!
Linda Driggars review for China Garden & Kitchen
Linda Driggars on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2018, 12:18 PM
Pretty good selection. Need more ice in drinks & quicker refills.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Tom Dysarz review for China Garden & Kitchen
Tom Dysarz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2018, 08:38 AM
THIS RESTAURANT IS FILTHY-EXTEAMLY DIRTY. DO NOT EAT HERE...!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Christine Hollowell review for China Garden & Kitchen
Christine Hollowell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/04/2018, 19:10 PM
This used to be one of my favorite places to frequent but it has been going downhill fast! Today was the final straw: not only was half the food cold but halfway through our first plate a vomiting guest was put 10 feet away from us!!! (One would think you would go to the restroom, but no) Not once, not twice but 3 times this poor woman vomited, directly in our sight and scent range! Then to top it off, we had to ask to be moved, but my son just couldn’t stomach the stench any longer and then adding insult to injury they preceded to charge FULL PRICE for our wonderful experience! Spend your money at the other buffets in town.
Respond to negative reviews
dr01a1940 review for China Garden & Kitchen
dr01a1940 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

06/26/2018, 05:05 AM
Not a good experience The food just wasn't very good the evening we were there. Maybe it was an "off night" for the buffet, but I would not recommend it at all.
Rommie Hammons review for China Garden & Kitchen
Rommie Hammons on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2018, 01:08 AM
VWilkins1 review for China Garden & Kitchen
VWilkins1 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

04/01/2018, 04:22 AM
A must The food is awesome. Whether you get Chinese or seafood it’s always great. We love the crab legs, shrimp, oysters, and etc. the best part is the price. We’ve eaten a lot of Chinese/seafoods buffets, but this one never disappoints. It’s a five hour drive for us but it sure is well worth it. Enjoy!
Alex King Jr. review for China Garden & Kitchen
Alex King Jr. on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 13:44 PM
Always good .... gotta get that won~ton soup with that beef and broccoli man goes off the chain
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.