Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chattanooga Veterinary Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
328 reviews
|Hospitals|Chattanooga, TN 37421

6146 Lee Hwy, Chattanooga, TN 37421

(423) 822-8304

https://chattvet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3702 Ringgold Rd

(423) 622-2209
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

641 N Market St

(423) 756-6011

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(375) · Veterinarians

1801 Taft Hwy

(423) 886-7387
4.7
(252) · Healthcare

8488 E Brainerd Rd

(423) 894-0028

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(192) · Healthcare

116 Lee Pkwy Dr

(423) 892-2219
About

Specialties Specializing in: - Veterinary Information & Referral Services - Veterinarians - Veterinary Clinics & Hospitals - Kennels - Pet Sitting & Exercising Services - Animal Health Products - Pet Boarding & Kennels - Pet Services

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
328 reviews
5270
  
422
  
35
  
24
  
113
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Faulkner Card review for Chattanooga Veterinary Center
Kim Faulkner Card on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2020, 07:27 AM
Absolutely the best! The staff is very friendly & it’s obvious they love what they do.
Chelsealizabeth Wininger review for Chattanooga Veterinary Center
Chelsealizabeth Wininger on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 17:51 PM
Thank you for taking care of my baby today after he was attacked by a neighborhood dog that got loose while we were on our morning walk! Quick response & thorough care. The doctor called me himself to go over every detail with me after his procedures were complete. They monitored him for hours before letting me bring him home. The staff also took pictures for me to use in court! My dog is very attached to me but loves coming here & doesn’t mind being away from me for appointments because of the staff giving him so much attention!
Sarah Taylor review for Chattanooga Veterinary Center
Sarah Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 01:46 AM
Had a great experience with CVC! Every staff member I encountered was very friendly and informative. Their prices were very affordable, I was surprised I did not have to pay more than what I did. This is the first time I’ve used them but they have definitely earned a life long customer. Thank you for taking such great care of my kitty Spencer! ❤️
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
DavidandKatie Lowery review for Chattanooga Veterinary Center
DavidandKatie Lowery on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 06:41 AM
I just left Chattanooga Veterinary Center and I am beyond pleased!! This was my first visit with Fargo, my 11 year old cat. I noticed her toe was completely out of place and she couldn't walk without being in pain. I called and they booked her almost immediately! I was greeted by Rik who was extremely nice and informative with the entire process. Dr Stanley was Fargo's doctor and she gave her a complete examination and updated all of her shots as well!! 1 hour later and my cat is walking normal again! Everyone was so nice and I can't say enough good things about Chattanooga Veterinary Center. Thank you to everyone there and thanks for making Fargo your new patient!!
Michael Holloway review for Chattanooga Veterinary Center
Michael Holloway on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2020, 01:49 AM
The aftermath of a fun day at doggie daycare!! Wrigley sure has missed his weekly Friday Fundays, he must have made up for it today!!
Tommy Phillips review for Chattanooga Veterinary Center
Tommy Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2020, 04:18 AM
very professional and courteous service
Lisa Lisam review for Chattanooga Veterinary Center
Lisa Lisam on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 06:02 AM
Lisa Lisam review for Chattanooga Veterinary Center
Lisa Lisam on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 05:01 AM
Sharon Jones Cross review for Chattanooga Veterinary Center
Sharon Jones Cross on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 22:10 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.