Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cat Clinic of Greenville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
321 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Greenville, SC 29609 United States

1525 Wade Hampton Blvd, Greenville, SC 29609 United States

(864) 232-7050

https://www.thecatclinicofgreenville.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(97) · Emergency Pet Hospital

312 Banner Farm Rd

(828) 891-4848
4.8
(25) · Healthcare

4 Market St #4105

(828) 862-8450
4.7
(311) · Healthcare

3810 N Hwy 81

(864) 622-1117
4.7
(170) · Healthcare

1178 Old Caroleen Rd

(828) 229-3250
About

At The Cat Clinic of Greenville, Carolyn Anderson, D.V.M. has developed a special place just for our feline friends. From dentistry and feline medicine to laser surgery and boarding, this haven for your cat is just a call away. Our veterinary staff specializes in the treatment of felines and has been proudly serving the Greenville area since 1992. Our experience in the treatment of cats sets us apart from other vets in the area. Bring in your beloved cat today for a consultation on the medical needs of your pet. If you have any questions, please contact us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
321 reviews
5264
  
413
  
34
  
24
  
113
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Holly Watson review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Holly Watson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/29/2016, 09:39 AM
We love Dr CAROLYN! She & her staff are compassionate, knowledgeable & kind! Our cats love her too! The office is such a welcoming, peaceful place, with resident cats meandering & "helping out at the front desk", it is a very homey, calm place for owners and their cats! No barking dogs to frighten already upset feline (& human!) nerves, and the welcoming attention from all staff & Dr. C. herself, make this a place we all are VERY happy with!
Sheila Templin review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Sheila Templin on Facebook

7 years ago

04/18/2016, 10:46 AM
Everybody seems to love kitties there. Our cat was sneezing constantly and very lethargic. Dr Anderson saw her same day treated her with antibiotics and she recovered. Wouldn't take her anywhere else!
Curtis Hendrix review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Curtis Hendrix on Facebook

7 years ago

04/06/2016, 17:28 PM
Our first time yesterday and we loved it. Our cats Calie, Felix and Red were all treated well. When one of our cats is feeling bad or just needing they annual checkup this is the place. I enjoyed looking around at all the cat stuff.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Carlon Steller review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Carlon Steller on Facebook

8 years ago

07/06/2015, 08:16 AM
Such a wonderful place and everyone is so kind! Topaz and I were grateful for the quick visit, and she is feeling better already :)
Karissima Walker review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Karissima Walker on Facebook

8 years ago

03/11/2015, 02:21 AM
We love the Cat Clinic! They have helped us with our cat with kidney failure, worked diligently to find a cause of his behavior and helped us treat him. They've taken us in as a last-minute appointment for an unexpected crisis. The staff is helpful and friendly, Dr. Anderson is knowledgeable, compassionate, and even my cats love her! If you have not yet been to the Cat Clinic you should take your kitty there next exam time. You'll never go anywhere else!
Marcie Ann Kitchens review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Marcie Ann Kitchens on Facebook

8 years ago

03/02/2015, 10:03 AM
Dr. Anderson and her staff are the very best. I never have nor ever will take my kitty "kids" to any other vet. She understands cats and all of their behaviors and treats them quickly and efficiently to minimize their stress. As a pet owner herself, she also empathizes with pet "parents" and helps to guide them in making the best decisions for their little ones. I will be forever grateful that she has developed a wonderful practice and has truly made Greenville her home since her relocation here approximately 22 years ago.
Jamie Harris Wesley review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Jamie Harris Wesley on Facebook

8 years ago

02/10/2015, 10:46 AM
Cat clinic is the best! We wouldn't take our cats anywhere else. Dr. Anderson and her staff are wonderful
Barbara N Karl Steffke review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Barbara N Karl Steffke on Facebook

8 years ago

11/04/2014, 17:53 PM
The best ! All the girls are super nice and don't mind that I call many times to check on my kitties
Erin Clarke review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Erin Clarke on Facebook

8 years ago

09/07/2014, 01:23 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.