Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cat Clinic of Greenville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
321 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Greenville, SC 29609 United States

1525 Wade Hampton Blvd, Greenville, SC 29609 United States

(864) 232-7050

https://www.thecatclinicofgreenville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(25) · Healthcare

4 Market St #4105

(828) 862-8450
4.8
(97) · Emergency Pet Hospital

312 Banner Farm Rd

(828) 891-4848
4.7
(311) · Healthcare

3810 N Hwy 81

(864) 622-1117
4.7
(170) · Healthcare

1178 Old Caroleen Rd

(828) 229-3250
About

At The Cat Clinic of Greenville, Carolyn Anderson, D.V.M. has developed a special place just for our feline friends. From dentistry and feline medicine to laser surgery and boarding, this haven for your cat is just a call away. Our veterinary staff specializes in the treatment of felines and has been proudly serving the Greenville area since 1992. Our experience in the treatment of cats sets us apart from other vets in the area. Bring in your beloved cat today for a consultation on the medical needs of your pet. If you have any questions, please contact us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
321 reviews
5264
  
413
  
34
  
24
  
113
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Linda Spranger Jetty review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Linda Spranger Jetty on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2018, 07:00 AM
Barrett Sundance Jetty love to go there. The first thing he does when he gets out of his carrier is go to the litterbox and leave a sample. We are struggling to keep him alive. His person, my son died and Barrett is devastated as we are as well.
Christine Penney review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Christine Penney on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2018, 08:56 AM
Dr. Anderson and her staff are wonderful. They have cared for my Tigger for 16 yrs and today helped me in giving him a loving final goodbye. He was quickly declining and suffering from various health issues. I couldn’t bear seeing him suffer further. Such a spunky and sweet boy. He will be missed ❤️
Madelyn Jackson review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Madelyn Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 16:42 PM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Danielle Shepherd review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Danielle Shepherd on Facebook

5 years ago

03/23/2018, 07:20 AM
You guys are absolutely amazing.. thank you for all that you do for our Minx♡ your concern and compassion towards her, really shows in each visit! Thanks again and see you guys in six months or so !:)
Rita Harden review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Rita Harden on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2018, 07:50 AM
The best Vet in the state, excellent staff, I loved the clinic kitties, slow blinks and purrs to all of you
Christoph Kupernikus review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Christoph Kupernikus on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 13:56 PM
Best place in South Carolina to get treatment for your cats! Friendly, knowledgeable, compassionate no bull clinic. Dr.Anderson is da bomb! Went through several animal clinics in Greenville, this is definitely the best place !
Lisa Hall review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Lisa Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

11/24/2017, 09:42 AM
What a great place! Dr Anderson and her staff really understand cats, and I so appreciate being able to bring mine to a place with no barking dogs to increase their stress. I'm really glad I found The Cat Clinic!
Holly Deambrosi review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Holly Deambrosi on Facebook

5 years ago

10/25/2017, 03:32 AM
Crystal Faith review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Crystal Faith on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 11:01 AM
Have always been super helpful with everything involving my furkids!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.