Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cat Clinic of Greenville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
321 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Greenville, SC 29609 United States

1525 Wade Hampton Blvd, Greenville, SC 29609 United States

(864) 232-7050

https://www.thecatclinicofgreenville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(25) · Healthcare

4 Market St #4105

(828) 862-8450
4.8
(97) · Emergency Pet Hospital

312 Banner Farm Rd

(828) 891-4848
4.7
(311) · Healthcare

3810 N Hwy 81

(864) 622-1117
4.7
(170) · Healthcare

1178 Old Caroleen Rd

(828) 229-3250
About

At The Cat Clinic of Greenville, Carolyn Anderson, D.V.M. has developed a special place just for our feline friends. From dentistry and feline medicine to laser surgery and boarding, this haven for your cat is just a call away. Our veterinary staff specializes in the treatment of felines and has been proudly serving the Greenville area since 1992. Our experience in the treatment of cats sets us apart from other vets in the area. Bring in your beloved cat today for a consultation on the medical needs of your pet. If you have any questions, please contact us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
321 reviews
5264
  
413
  
34
  
24
  
113
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sheila Mattison Goodwin review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Sheila Mattison Goodwin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Debra Emory review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Debra Emory on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Nicole Estevez review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Nicole Estevez on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Tiffany Clemens-Barrier review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Tiffany Clemens-Barrier on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 19:41 PM
I would highly recommend anyone to The Cat Clinic! Dr. Anderson and all the staff at the Cat Clinic were so great in helping me try to save my cat Mona. Mona sadly passed due to a sudden illness. They kept me up to date on everything that was going on while in there care. They were very sympathetic and comforting through the process and after her passing. Thank you Dr. Anderson and your wonderful staff! — at The Cat Clinic of Greenville.
Ashley Bebout review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Ashley Bebout on Facebook

3 years ago

11/05/2019, 00:10 AM
Asia Elizabeth review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Asia Elizabeth on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2019, 20:24 PM
This place is A M A Z I N G ! I showed up about 10 minutes early for my appointment but my kitty had a bit of an accident in his carrier and they were kind enough to get him back in the exam room immediately, and they were even kind enough to wash the carrier for me. The office staff was super friendly, and the vet was very kind, gentle, and efficient which kept him from freaking out. She certainly knew what she was doing and that made all the difference. Pricing for the appointment and the medicine was very fair, and I appreciate everyone there greatly. Thank you all so much! Also, some of their office staff are kitties and that made me super happy to see.
Cynthia Coggins review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Cynthia Coggins on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2019, 09:32 AM
Dr. Anderson and her team have cared for all of my cats. I wouldn’t consider any other vet. Service is wonderful and they love my pet as much as I do. Would recommend this group to everyone who has a cat. Loved by Jinx.
Ashley Watson Bates review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Ashley Watson Bates on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 08:55 AM
Love the Cat Clinic, Dr. Anderson and staff!
Marilyn Mauritz review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Marilyn Mauritz on Facebook

5 years ago

07/07/2018, 14:05 PM
I have been coming to Dr. Anderson with my cats for about 12 years. She is the most caring vet I have ever met. She is always very pleasant to me and takes great care of my cats. She really loves animals. I travel all the way from Simpsonville because I like her so much. I also board my cats with her. She has a great staff too. When I brought my 28 lb cat in, one of the girls would run out and carry him in for me. It was much appreciated. THANK YOU DR. ANDERSON AND YOUR GREAT STAFF.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.