Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cat Clinic of Greenville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
321 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Greenville, SC 29609 United States

1525 Wade Hampton Blvd, Greenville, SC 29609 United States

(864) 232-7050

https://www.thecatclinicofgreenville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(25) · Healthcare

4 Market St #4105

(828) 862-8450
4.8
(97) · Emergency Pet Hospital

312 Banner Farm Rd

(828) 891-4848
4.7
(311) · Healthcare

3810 N Hwy 81

(864) 622-1117
4.7
(170) · Healthcare

1178 Old Caroleen Rd

(828) 229-3250
About

At The Cat Clinic of Greenville, Carolyn Anderson, D.V.M. has developed a special place just for our feline friends. From dentistry and feline medicine to laser surgery and boarding, this haven for your cat is just a call away. Our veterinary staff specializes in the treatment of felines and has been proudly serving the Greenville area since 1992. Our experience in the treatment of cats sets us apart from other vets in the area. Bring in your beloved cat today for a consultation on the medical needs of your pet. If you have any questions, please contact us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
321 reviews
5264
  
413
  
34
  
24
  
113
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mark Taylor review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Mark Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 08:56 AM
When my cat died last week, the receptionist told they were sorry for my loss they also said they would keep an eye out for another cat lord behold Amanda called and she said one would be there on Monday I picked it up on Tuesday it is still getting used to me , You can't find people like that very often I am so grateful to them for there kindness.
Dana Clark Wilkins review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Dana Clark Wilkins on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 12:46 PM
I love walking into this Vet's office! Dr. Anderson is amazing as is her staff. They are always so friendly, welcoming and quick! I was early for my appointment and they took me right in and we saw the doctor right away. The way they handle kitties is always amazing to me as they do it with love, care and kindness while still doing a thorough examination. My kitty had to receive 2 injections and never even seemed to feel them thanks to the doctor and her Technician. Overall just an outstanding experience! The icing on the cake are the "resident kitties" �
Razzy Metcalf review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Razzy Metcalf on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:21 AM
I love the Cat Clinic! I drive extra miles to come there. The only place for my girls!!! Trust them 100%!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Doylene Williams review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Doylene Williams on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2017, 10:14 AM
Dr. Anderson and her staff are amazing. They love cats and provide excellent care. I know Socks and Bean are in good hands there.
Prajna-Dharma Kathmandu review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Prajna-Dharma Kathmandu on Facebook

6 years ago

01/21/2017, 14:50 PM
I really appreciate Humans who understand the cat! My visit was forced upon me by my Human who continued to comfort me until hours after the appointment. 💖
Krista Olsen review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Krista Olsen on Facebook

6 years ago

12/27/2016, 07:59 AM
We love the Cat Clinic and Dr. Anderson! Our nervous cats do really well and we know Dr. Anderson will give us honest advice regarding their care. Dr. Anderson and her staff Are knowledgeable and compassionate!
Ashley Newton review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Ashley Newton on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2016, 04:37 AM
For a first time pet owner I was nervous about dropping my kitten off for an overnight stay but these girls reassured me & I felt totally comfortable leaving my kitty in their care! They even gave me a little gift bag of helpful info for 1st time pet owners. I didn't have a pet carrier, so they let me borrow one to carry my cat home in. I highly recommend them! Super nice & helpful staff! Very comforting atmosphere! Thank you Cat Clinic!
Mark Glugover review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Mark Glugover on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2016, 08:46 AM
Dr. Anderson is the best! We have known her for almost 20 years. She has always been a great healer for our animals.
Kennedy A Weiss review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Kennedy A Weiss on Facebook

6 years ago

10/12/2016, 07:08 AM
Everyone is so nice, Dr. Anderson is so sweet and took such good care of my cat, Pumpkin. Thank you guys so much!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.