Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cat Clinic of Greenville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
321 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Greenville, SC 29609 United States

1525 Wade Hampton Blvd, Greenville, SC 29609 United States

(864) 232-7050

https://www.thecatclinicofgreenville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(97) · Emergency Pet Hospital

312 Banner Farm Rd

(828) 891-4848
4.8
(25) · Healthcare

4 Market St #4105

(828) 862-8450
4.7
(311) · Healthcare

3810 N Hwy 81

(864) 622-1117
4.7
(170) · Healthcare

1178 Old Caroleen Rd

(828) 229-3250
About

At The Cat Clinic of Greenville, Carolyn Anderson, D.V.M. has developed a special place just for our feline friends. From dentistry and feline medicine to laser surgery and boarding, this haven for your cat is just a call away. Our veterinary staff specializes in the treatment of felines and has been proudly serving the Greenville area since 1992. Our experience in the treatment of cats sets us apart from other vets in the area. Bring in your beloved cat today for a consultation on the medical needs of your pet. If you have any questions, please contact us today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
321 reviews
5264
  
413
  
34
  
24
  
113
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brooke review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Brooke on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 12:31 PM
They Love Cats!! The people at the Cat Clinic of Greenville absolutely love cats and will be sure to take the best care of them if you need their assistance. They do have trained veterinarians who can diagnos any problem your kitty may have, but hopefully you will only need them for their boarding. They will board your cats while you are out of town for a reasonable fee. They love cats!!
Dorothy review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Dorothy on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 12:31 PM
Best Vet Around My cat became seriously ill and my normal vet was not in so I called The Cat Clinic. They saw my cat immediately. Dr. Anderson examined her and sent me home with medication. She told me what to do if my cat had difficulty during the night, and made an appointment for me to take her to Upstate Veterinary Specialists in the morning (her prognosis was grim). Without the excellent care my cat received from Dr. Anderson and Dr. Toshach at Upstate, she surely would have died. I don’t believe my former vet would have referred me to the specialists at Upstate. The Cat Clinic most always has animals for adoption (some have been abandoned or abused). She also does a lot of work neutering feral cats. I have found her prices to be very reasonable (probably cheaper than the former vet). I cannot say enough about the exceptional quality of care your cat will receive at The Cat Clinic. I won’t go anywhere else!
Kim review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Kim on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 12:31 PM
Excellent Vet Excellent vet. I was very surprised to see any negative comments. We have been going to Dr. Anderson/The Cat Clinic for 10 years and she has always provided compassionate, excellent care for our cats. She even took a kitten we had recently adopted from the Humane Society who was very sick and needed fluids at night home with her. Prices aren't cheap but the care is excellent.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
JUNE review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
JUNE on Insider Pages

2 months ago

11/25/2022, 12:31 PM
PURR FECT PLACE FOR KATZ Everyone in this type of Business is just so Nice & They make your KATZ & YOU feel like you could stay there for Hours. But We all know We can't in order for The Doc to get her job done & treat these precious Lives. Keep on being there for Us & This World will be more enjoyable for all of us, if I could give you a Million to Insure you'd be there Forever. It's all yours !!! Make A Wish 4 All of our KATZ & Support all of our Rescue Groups & Vet's that give their time & patience to Us. Bless All of you that Care enough to Never give up on this Cruel & Mean World full of Bad Apples. Orange U glad there are People like Us, that jumps right in & Just get it done. " I Am !!! The Cat Clinic Gets An A++++++++++++++++ "
Natally Spencer review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Natally Spencer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2020, 06:01 AM
love dr Carolyn Anderson!
Brandie Nicole Slone review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Brandie Nicole Slone on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2020, 04:32 AM
They are so wonderful! They give you the results as soon as they get them and they are always up front with cost.
Joellen Stickrath Taniguchi review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Joellen Stickrath Taniguchi on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2020, 06:42 AM
Caring, professional staff. They feel like family.
Terri L McCord review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Terri L McCord on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2020, 08:01 AM
Incredible service with passionate, caring expertise.
Darlene Case Georgiades review for Cat Clinic of Greenville
Darlene Case Georgiades on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2020, 09:12 AM
Dr Anderson, her staff and the office are all such a positive experience. I trust Dr Anderson so much. She is so kind and supportive.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.