Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Carpet Giant, Inc.

3.8

About this business

Location details

3407 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX, 77003, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.835 reviews
Select a rating
Laurie Lightfoot's profile image
Laurie Lightfoot 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Easy and reasonable prices. 

Lisa Cohen's profile image
Lisa Cohen 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Francisco worked around our schedule. He was kind, patient and put up with us when we were difficult. We did have a small road bump I’m our process but he got it all worked out to our satisfaction. Price was right. In stalkers (JR was our lead guy) were lovely, helpful, kind, patient, prompt, speedy, did a great job and never acted like we were a problem or expected too much. We are so happy to be rid of our carpet and have such beautiful new flooring at a price that fit our budget. 

Jamie Allen's profile image
Jamie Allen 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Javier Miranda will help you get the carpet you like installed in a timely manner! 

Janice A McDonald's profile image
Janice A McDonald 
3 years ago

salesman should know his color schemes as the carpet looks gray laid down rather than the color I chose that has white and beige in it I kept telling the installer that also and he said it's the lighting but each room was the same Also I helped too much in moving things so the installers only put back what the moved I dont know how but they broke my bed frame as it now is lower on one side than the other. I cant pick it up as I'm 64 and can't do by myself I did not originally notice it till I put my sheets and bedspread on I... read more

DeLisa Sumpter's profile image
DeLisa Sumpter 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Carpet Giant is friendly and welcoming. We had a professional salesman Javier . He gave us time to preview the carpets, touch and feel. Javier explained the different types of carpet and padding. We made the final decision with Javier recommendation and the sale was complete. We will definitely revisit Carpet Giant and Javier again. thank you Dennis & DeLisa Sumpter 

Bonnie Thibodaux's profile image
Bonnie Thibodaux 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I am a repeat customer & I have always been very satisfied! & Thankyou!, salesperson Ralph. youre the best! 

Business response:

Thank you for your business & review. I will pass along to Ralph 

Kenya Cahee Patterson's profile image
Kenya Cahee Patterson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Ask for Javier....he's the best rep there! He's professional, patient, knowledgeable and friendly! You will definitely leave satisfied. My carpet had to be ordered so I'm awaiting installation. 

Business response:

Thank you for review! Javier is one of our top guys! 

Bjørn-Tore Dischington's profile image
Bjørn-Tore Dischington 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

CG just replaced carpet at our home. We are very pleased with the pricing that Natalie Reed with CG quoted and the completion of the job. They did what they said at the time promised. Recommended! 

Tausha Cox's profile image
Tausha Cox 
4 years ago

Highly recommend! They did an amazing job! High end, quality floors and carpet. Impeccable customer service! 

Frequently asked questions about Carpet Giant, Inc.

How is Carpet Giant, Inc. rated?

Carpet Giant, Inc. has a 3.8 star rating with 35 reviews. 

When is Carpet Giant, Inc. open?

Carpet Giant, Inc. is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com