Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Dermatology

Own this business?
4.9
380 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28210

10650 Park Road, Suite 120, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 209-2423

http://www.carolinadermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(18) · Dermatologists

1899 Tate Blvd SE #2110

(828) 328-4449
5.0
(226) · Surgeons

5821 Fairview Rd #115

(704) 643-2205
About

Carolina Dermatology is located in Charlotte, North Carolina. We provide high quality dermatologic care to patients living in Charlotte and the surrounding areas. Most major health insurance plans are accepted and new patients are always welcome. The dermatologists on staff at Carolina Dermatology are experienced in treating the full range of dermatologic problems, including medical dermatology, dermatologic surgery, and cosmetic procedures such as BOTOX and Restylane. In addition, Dr. Cooley is a nationally recognized hair transplant surgeon and treats patients from all over the country.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
380 reviews
5348
  
427
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
  • 369 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews3.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Myisha B. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/02/2019, 06:04 AM
The people here are so nice to me and my daughter!!!!! Love it
Anita S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/25/2019, 15:52 PM
I went into the dentist knowing that I was going to need some work that I did not want emotionally. The staff always makes me feel comfortable. I have to say that the experience and treatment that I always receive from the front desk to the dentist is always spectacular. The best team ever.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/19/2019, 06:56 AM
I'm really impressed by the service, professionalism, and knowledge at Dentistry of the Carolinas - South Park. Jenny has been awesome for every cleaning! I don't ever plan on going anywhere else. Thanks team!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Norman S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/18/2019, 10:21 AM
I almost don't want to give a raving review for Dr. Schuiler in case he gets too busy and I can't get in to see him.:) So good to find a dentist that knows what he is doing and your well being in his first concern. Hopefully my wife and I will have him as our dentist for years to come. His assistant Starr was a real "star". I can't say enough good things about this professional duo. Thank you very much.
Shavoria M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/06/2019, 07:56 AM
I love my dentist because of Lisa. My orthodontist is very encouraging but my experience started originally with Lisa because she does front desk. She is polite and energetic also extremely helpful. She constantly gives helpful advice and it is always a joy to speak with her rather in person or on the phone. I want to spread a great big THANK YOU TO HER BECAUSE SHE REALLY MAKES MY APPOINTMENTS EASIER. Overall everyone has great teamwork. I’ve know Lisa since Woodlawn rd and she is as pleasant now as she was than. If you are reading Lisa ... THANKS SO MUCH
Norman S. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

09/05/2019, 16:11 PM
My boss had his two front teeth crowned by Dr. Schuiler. I needed the same and he was able to sort out my problem efficiently. He is very knowledgeable and my wife will be going to see him. At last we have found a good dentist.
Don M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/29/2019, 16:33 PM
Hunter was very a good and thorough Hygenist. The "front of the office" team was professional and efficient and sweet!
Toniyette S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/14/2019, 08:53 AM
I have been going to DTC for several years the office is always professional, and courtesy the service is top notch. Dr. Skylar is the best! He has always been knowledgeable and tells me what to expect durning my treatments. This time my hygienist was Hunter, she was awesome! Very knowledgeable, professional and personable.
Ann L. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/09/2019, 03:32 AM
I am very impressed. Hunter is awesome, love her personality. I liked Dr. Schuyler too. They made me feel comfortable.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.