Logo White
Watch Demo

Carolina Dermatology

Own this business?
4.9
380 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28210

10650 Park Road, Suite 120, Charlotte, NC 28210

(980) 209-2423

http://www.carolinadermatology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Dermatology

50 13th Ave NE # 2B

(828) 322-8380
5.0
(18) · Dermatologists

1899 Tate Blvd SE #2110

(828) 328-4449
5.0
(225) · Surgeons

5821 Fairview Rd #115

(704) 643-2205
About

Carolina Dermatology is located in Charlotte, North Carolina. We provide high quality dermatologic care to patients living in Charlotte and the surrounding areas. Most major health insurance plans are accepted and new patients are always welcome. The dermatologists on staff at Carolina Dermatology are experienced in treating the full range of dermatologic problems, including medical dermatology, dermatologic surgery, and cosmetic procedures such as BOTOX and Restylane. In addition, Dr. Cooley is a nationally recognized hair transplant surgeon and treats patients from all over the country.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
380 reviews
5348
  
427
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
  • 369 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews3.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Regina F. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/11/2019, 01:36 AM
I must say that everytime I go to this dentist, it is a very pleasant experience. They take time with you and make sure you are very comfortable. My nerves are usually high when I have to go to the dentist but they make you feel at ease and that means a lot. The facilities are nice and clean and the staff is great :)
Juanita S. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/10/2019, 03:32 AM
Dr. Schuyler and his staff (Jenny and every person in the office) provide excellent dental care. The atmosphere is very friendly, great music in the background, and all procedures are explained. Highly recommend to anyone (self, family, etc) seeking a great dentist, convenient location, and caring staff.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/09/2019, 02:01 AM
Jenny is professional, friendly, and knowledgable. I have no complaints about this office. Scheduling is easy, clean, and they are always on schedule.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Kathleen C. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/05/2019, 01:31 AM
No complaints! Smooth scheduling process and all went well during my visit.
Claude M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 03:57 AM
very comfortable and friendly
Santana W. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/20/2019, 03:19 AM
Great first experience with Dentistry of the Carolinas.
Jo S. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/19/2019, 08:33 AM
It’s always a wonderful experience going here for my checkups! I love this staff and my dentist. Even if I have to get numbing shots for dental work or get X-rays, they know how to make it as pain-free as possible. I give them five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ and two enthusiastic thumbs up 👍👍
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 07:08 AM
I have become a new patient recently and found everyone in the practice to be very welcoming. They seem thorough and willing to answer any questions you may have. I am very happy with my decision to be treated by DOC after an unpleasant visit to another practitioner.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

11/12/2019, 01:03 AM
DOC Southpark was amazing! They were able to squeeze me in last minute. Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and helpful. Facility is clean and I left feeling much better about my issue. Thank you all for a great experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.